EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$6.39

Savings of: $1.60 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Gluten Free Oats!

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on Jul 11, 2013

These are great for those with gluten sensitivities. I use them in cookies, waffles, as well as cook like oatmeal, adding some coconut oil and rice milk, YUM!!! I actually asked iherb to carry these, and I'm glad they are! I've ordered several times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4940417075850201157 on Nov 18, 2013

It tastes delicious, really good to use in cookies, cakes. . . But it delays a lot to cook as an oatmeal :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4811730350727497660 on Oct 12, 2016

This product is great but I am disappointed that one out of three packets I purchased was open, and I suspect this was known upon sending as it was in a zip-lock bag whereas the other two packets were not. This is unacceptable in my opinion for freshness and hygiene reasons.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks I love these oats

Posted by 5413975168069601460 on Oct 08, 2016

I am so happy to find gluten free oats. I haven't been able to eat oats for 25 years as I have Coelho Disease. I love them. I have eaten the whole packet and ordered more. I grind them up annd once grinded they cook really fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

absolutely no gluten

Posted by 4917875805032159516 on Jun 01, 2016

soak it overnight and have beautiful creamy oats ready in minutes ready in a few minutes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BREAKFAST THAT ISN'T QUINOA OR RICE!!

Posted by 4794706716857724512 on Jun 03, 2014

DELICIOUS AND CREAMY. EASY TO COOK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

2nd purchase

Posted by cherylinechua on Aug 13, 2014

i prefer this to the bob red mills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5529847562352832236 on Oct 22, 2014

Excellent porridge! Finland I have not found such++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

arent oats already gluten free ?

Posted by Reviewer3213560 on Aug 03, 2016

I normally buy the regular organic steel cut oats but since they were out of stock opted to buy these. Since I perceive oats to be gluten free anyway, I can't imagine what the difference is, except someone suggested that regular oats may be processed where other products containing gluten are also processed. They definitely do taste a little different but not earth shatteringly so. Arrowhead mills are my favourite brand of steel cut oats.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

have not tried it yet...but I will soon and report back

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Dec 19, 2014

yet to try

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total