EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$6.29

Savings of: $0.90 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Certified Organic in Texas

Posted by Reviewer2471600 on Feb 18, 2016

I buy this because it has a legitimate certifying agency that can be contacted and questioned about their certifying process. I have switched from buying baking products from others to buying almost exclusively from Arrowhead Mills. Great product which browns nicely when mixed with other gluten free flours.

Was this review helpful to you?

review for arrowhead mills organic brown rice flour

Posted by 5687677567176226982 on Sep 02, 2015

great price! glad to give them a great review

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 4914040994383706593 on Jun 19, 2015

Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Grainy in texture

Posted by 4639152455381149733 on Jan 07, 2015

I boiled this with water as my smoothie in breakfast. It is much cheaper than Bob's Red Mill, but not as smooth as Bob's Red. It's grainy in texture. Anyway, a tradeoff between price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great for gf baking

Posted by kidkounselor on Mar 08, 2014

use it for gluten free baking, it's good but use more than one gf flour (like this one plus oat, or coconut meal, etc) for better taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Value

Posted by Reviewer2255873 on Nov 28, 2013

Used to buy Bob's Red Mill, but the price on this Arrowhead Mills is better and the quality is excellent. No need to pay more when this is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

gritty texture

Posted by Reviewer2263045 on Dec 11, 2012

Flavor is fine, but it is a coarser grind flour than Bobs Red Mill that I usually use. Some graininess noticed in cookies. I will not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

flour

Posted by Reviewer3024468 on Dec 11, 2012

Good alternative, but very crumbly

Was this review helpful to you?

My go to gluten free flour

Posted by Reviewer1566961 on Nov 13, 2012

Being gluten free I use a few different types of flour. Brown rice flour is my main go to flour. I prefer to use organic and Arrowhead Mills Organic Brown Rice Flour is a great flour priced right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrowhead Brown Rice flour

Posted by 5591546534286850157 on Nov 11, 2012

Good quality. Fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »