EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$3.99

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great quality

    Posted by 5367151851216653351 on Mar 12, 2016

    I bought it first time through this web site and I really like it ! The quality is very good!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    poor packing

    Posted by 5540260513173538464 on Mar 02, 2016

    good product ,but poor packaging. some of my orders are torn due to poor plastic package quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just what i ordered

    Posted by 4925071129142322560 on Dec 12, 2015

    Good value for money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by Raeshayla on Nov 07, 2015

    Seems like I'm the only person who doesn't eat flax seeds. Maybe I should add them to my diet. I use them to make a hair gel with water and a few essential oils. I this gel works better than store brought dry and it cuts the drying time in half. It used to take my hair almost a day to dry when I did wash n gos. Now it only takes a few hours. This gel also helps define my curls and leaves my hair moisturized. No more crunchy hair from the gel cast. This has become a staple product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buen precio y cantidad

    Posted by entrerizosyotrascosas on Feb 28, 2015

    Utilizo estas semillas de linaza para mis batidas de frutas y para hacer gel. Me gusta la relación cantidad/precio ya que me rinde bastante. Tiene muchos beneficios al ser consumida y como gel para el cabello rizo lo deja muy definido y con brillo. Cada par de meses la compro

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy!

    Posted by 5550503399990354829 on Mar 02, 2014

    An important and essential way to add omega 3 to you're diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and crispy

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 05, 2014

    Nice crunchy flaxseeds. Good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good.

    Posted by 5700945873509740995 on Dec 13, 2013

    Definitely worth the money. Good quality and organic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer2188197 on Dec 03, 2013

    okay just flax seed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax Seeds

    Posted by 5369222527228967880 on Dec 01, 2013

    Great to add to your smoothies. They give your blend a great texture. However, when Iherb shipped them to me the bag was ripped open:( The plastic packaging appears to be very thin and susceptible to rough handling.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »