EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.89

$4.49

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tasty and crispy

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 05, 2014

    Nice crunchy flaxseeds. Good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy!

    Posted by 5550503399990354829 on Mar 02, 2014

    An important and essential way to add omega 3 to you're diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buen precio y cantidad

    Posted by entrerizosyotrascosas on Feb 28, 2015

    Utilizo estas semillas de linaza para mis batidas de frutas y para hacer gel. Me gusta la relación cantidad/precio ya que me rinde bastante. Tiene muchos beneficios al ser consumida y como gel para el cabello rizo lo deja muy definido y con brillo. Cada par de meses la compro

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing

    Posted by Raeshayla on Nov 07, 2015

    Seems like I'm the only person who doesn't eat flax seeds. Maybe I should add them to my diet. I use them to make a hair gel with water and a few essential oils. I this gel works better than store brought dry and it cuts the drying time in half. It used to take my hair almost a day to dry when I did wash n gos. Now it only takes a few hours. This gel also helps define my curls and leaves my hair moisturized. No more crunchy hair from the gel cast. This has become a staple product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just what i ordered

    Posted by 4925071129142322560 on Dec 12, 2015

    Good value for money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great quality

    Posted by 5367151851216653351 on Mar 12, 2016

    I bought it first time through this web site and I really like it ! The quality is very good!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 4865991019844053040 on May 03, 2016

    I eat flax daily for omega-3s!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Arrowhead Mills, Organic Flax Seeds~

    Posted by 5718773281844167165 on May 07, 2016

    Grind these in my blender when making small amounts of my own LSA - second time I have bought this brand and always find them fresh - highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic flax seeds

    Posted by 5687677567176226982 on Aug 20, 2016

    excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's very useful

    Posted by Reviewer3161906 on Apr 30, 2011

    It's versatile. I can put it in everything! In my homemade bread or my morning oats. On top of that, it's cheap :) I will buy it again definately

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »