EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.89

$4.49

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1602073 on Dec 01, 2011

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 4656924587240336873 on Jun 26, 2012

    love it, use it for gel.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They are Flax Seeds

    Posted by 5615218594639728078 on May 03, 2013

    Started eating these last week....No idea of they are doing anything. But, from what I read, they will be doing some work. Been adding to everything: breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Don't really notice the taste. I heat them up in the frying pan and then grind them in my mortar and pestle. Keep in the fridge and add to food ever meal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So addictive

    Posted by Reviewer2109596 on Nov 23, 2009

    These are great for raw recipes. Enjoy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Grind These Yourself!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Dec 14, 2009

    Do your own flax seed grinding to add fiber to your baking and diet!!!!Great Value with IHerb as always!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by paisleyjade on Mar 03, 2010

    I love flaxseed but I prefer the milled ones to the whole seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sylvia

    Posted by Reviewer1718095 on Mar 29, 2008

    Great ground up with Sesame Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, and a few choped nut. Sprinkle on breakfast, or use in baking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2480085 on Apr 02, 2008

    Great taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent organic and healthful product.

    Posted by Sprinkles on Feb 18, 2010

    Super value. Excellent flavor and freshness! We grind them and use them in our morning breakfast shake (and alternate days with sunflower, sesame, pumpkin, or chia seeds): In a quart mason jar, put 2 to 4 raw organic eggs, 1 scoop whey protein powder, 1/4 can coconut milk, 1 tsp. psyllium husks powder, and 1 Tbsp. of the above seeds, then fill in with some water and use the hand blender. DELICIOUS and filling!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great to add to just about anything!

    Posted by Reviewer1990660 on May 30, 2010

    Great stuff, I grind it up and sprinkle it over nearly every food I eat. The taste is very subtle and it makes food a lot more filling. It's also fabulous for grinding up and putting in a power smoothie.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 30 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »