EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.22

$4.49

Savings of: $1.27 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I don't see much difference between organic and nonorganic. Both are good

    Posted by 5426652164544922219 on Jan 20, 2017

    Good, fresh, not rancid. I chew a teaspoonfull of them befor the breakfast.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's very useful

    Posted by Reviewer3161906 on Apr 30, 2011

    It's versatile. I can put it in everything! In my homemade bread or my morning oats. On top of that, it's cheap :) I will buy it again definately

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1602073 on Dec 01, 2011

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 4656924587240336873 on Jun 26, 2012

    love it, use it for gel.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    They are Flax Seeds

    Posted by 5615218594639728078 on May 03, 2013

    Started eating these last week....No idea of they are doing anything. But, from what I read, they will be doing some work. Been adding to everything: breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Don't really notice the taste. I heat them up in the frying pan and then grind them in my mortar and pestle. Keep in the fridge and add to food ever meal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So addictive

    Posted by Reviewer2109596 on Nov 23, 2009

    These are great for raw recipes. Enjoy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Grind These Yourself!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Dec 14, 2009

    Do your own flax seed grinding to add fiber to your baking and diet!!!!Great Value with IHerb as always!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by paisleyjade on Mar 03, 2010

    I love flaxseed but I prefer the milled ones to the whole seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sylvia

    Posted by Reviewer1718095 on Mar 29, 2008

    Great ground up with Sesame Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, and a few choped nut. Sprinkle on breakfast, or use in baking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2480085 on Apr 02, 2008

    Great taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »