EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$3.99

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (9)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    They are Flax Seeds

    Posted by 5615218594639728078 on May 03, 2013

    Started eating these last week....No idea of they are doing anything. But, from what I read, they will be doing some work. Been adding to everything: breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Don't really notice the taste. I heat them up in the frying pan and then grind them in my mortar and pestle. Keep in the fridge and add to food ever meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So addictive

    Posted by Reviewer2109596 on Nov 23, 2009

    These are great for raw recipes. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Grind These Yourself!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Dec 14, 2009

    Do your own flax seed grinding to add fiber to your baking and diet!!!!Great Value with IHerb as always!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Mar 03, 2010

    I love flaxseed but I prefer the milled ones to the whole seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sylvia

    Posted by Reviewer1718095 on Mar 29, 2008

    Great ground up with Sesame Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, and a few choped nut. Sprinkle on breakfast, or use in baking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2480085 on Apr 02, 2008

    Great taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent organic and healthful product.

    Posted by Sprinkles on Feb 18, 2010

    Super value. Excellent flavor and freshness! We grind them and use them in our morning breakfast shake (and alternate days with sunflower, sesame, pumpkin, or chia seeds): In a quart mason jar, put 2 to 4 raw organic eggs, 1 scoop whey protein powder, 1/4 can coconut milk, 1 tsp. psyllium husks powder, and 1 Tbsp. of the above seeds, then fill in with some water and use the hand blender. DELICIOUS and filling!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great to add to just about anything!

    Posted by Reviewer1990660 on May 30, 2010

    Great stuff, I grind it up and sprinkle it over nearly every food I eat. The taste is very subtle and it makes food a lot more filling. It's also fabulous for grinding up and putting in a power smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-28 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »