EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.89

$4.49

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Arrowhead Mills Golden Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1544429 on Jan 18, 2012

    I tried the golden flax seeds to see the difference in them and the regular flax seeds that I have always used. They have a different taste and are very nice for a change.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1799371 on Feb 13, 2012

    I grind about 1/2 cup at a time and keep the seeds and the ground seeds refrigerated. My favorite use is the "muffin in a cup" recipe which I found online. In a large coffee mug :1/4 C ground seeds 1/2 tsp baking powder 1 tsp cinnamon 2 tsp sugar ( I use the equivalent in stevia) 1/2 tsp melted butter or coconut oil, 1 egg . Mix together well and microwave for 1 minute. Sometimes I add a few walnuts and raisins. We use butter on them and my husband adds a little honey. (do online search: Muffiin in a cup)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love 'em!

    Posted by MikeMember on Mar 17, 2013

    Healthy and delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time I had goden flax...

    Posted by Rosie-Posie on Apr 12, 2013

    I really like golden flax, it's a nice change. :) The taste is good. I prefer chia seeds to flax though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mmm good!

    Posted by miracle on Aug 18, 2013

    my mom bakes bread with it, it is soo tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great That These NUTRITIOUS Flax Seeds are Organic!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Flax seeds are so healthy and it is especially nice that these are organic. I don't want to eat something for my health and take in a bunch of chemicals at the same time. The price is certainly reasonable too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2969051 on Oct 16, 2013

    Great taste and great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1109100 on Nov 16, 2013

    Good quality! Tasty flax seeds (I add them in my morning cereal or porridge), will buy in the future again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste

    Posted by Silverfern7 on Dec 09, 2013

    I add these seeds to my cereals and porridge, they are great taste. However, I'm not sure if there is a difference between the golden seeds and regular seeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic flaxseed

    Posted by 5325975432364578321 on Jan 11, 2014

    I add this to my salad, rice and favorite drinks. I will grind the flax seeds to powder form for easy consumption and digestion. However do note that you should not grind too much, just enough for a week use and keep it refrigerate after grinding. The remaining packet of flax seed can be stored inside the fridge for freshness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »