EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.89

$4.49

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Check the expiration date carefully!

    Posted by Reviewer1679147 on Mar 07, 2014

    I was surprised to discover that these flax seeds arrived with an expiration date that was only 3 months out. Iherb does show the expiration date next to items, but I never noticed this before. These will go rancid quickly and in my opinion should never have been sold as regular stock - but maybe as clearance.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1

    Posted by 5312976446435465920 on Nov 21, 2014

    when I received from DHL I found the goods was damaged.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3071011 on Nov 15, 2011

    I keep these in the freezer until I am ready to grind some. A fresher taste than when purchased already ground. Great on cereals, salads, sandwiches......

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2847771 on Mar 13, 2008

    I use the gel of the flax seeds to make a natural light-hold hair gel. I also eat the flax seeds with various foods because of it's health benefits. They are pretty tasty. This was a good price, especially for an organic product. Thank you IHerb for your prompt service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for digestive health

    Posted by Reviewer1607310 on Nov 18, 2008

    I grind it in a coffee grinder till its very fine and add it to cereal. Also add it when making rice bread. Besides adding fiber, it makes the bread a bit more firm and it holds together better. Overall good product and good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Arrowhead Mills, Organic Flax Seeds.

    Posted by Reviewer1086989 on Feb 27, 2011

    One part of my breakfast concoction,( complete amino acids ). Great stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review of Arrowhead Mills - Organic Golden Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1580210 on Apr 25, 2010

    Excellent product, taste is mild nutty flavor. I grind them and use them for my stomach upset and burning. I am chemically sensitive and these seeds save me from going threw huge jars of Tums per week.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    paks of flax

    Posted by Reviewer1248222 on Mar 14, 2009

    excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent organic and healthful product.

    Posted by Sprinkles on Dec 10, 2010

    As good as psyllium husks for the same use, when ground fine, and more health benefits than psyllium. Super value. Excellent flavor and freshness! We grind them and use them in our morning breakfast shake (and alternate days with sunflower, sesame, pumpkin, or chia seeds): In a quart mason jar, put 2 to 4 raw organic eggs, 1 scoop protein powder, 1/4 can coconut milk, 1 tsp. psyllium husks, and 1 Tbsp. of the above seeds, then fill in with some water and use the hand blender. DELICIOUS and filling!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer1435180 on Jun 17, 2010

    I like it and I will buy it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 59 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »