EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.89

$4.49

Savings of: $0.60 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    1

    Posted by 5312976446435465920 on Nov 21, 2014

    when I received from DHL I found the goods was damaged.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2847771 on Mar 13, 2008

    I use the gel of the flax seeds to make a natural light-hold hair gel. I also eat the flax seeds with various foods because of it's health benefits. They are pretty tasty. This was a good price, especially for an organic product. Thank you IHerb for your prompt service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Antioxidant Source

    Posted by Reviewer2261586 on Mar 29, 2012

    We buy these whole and grind them up. Heard recently they are really good for cleansing too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by NaturalMystics on Aug 08, 2012

    Great source of fiber and made homemade flaxseed hair gel with just two tbsp great yeild.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flax

    Posted by 4865232334746198341 on Oct 01, 2012

    Golden flax--product is as advertised. Flax!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent organic and healthful product.

    Posted by Sprinkles on Dec 10, 2010

    As good as psyllium husks for the same use, when ground fine, and more health benefits than psyllium. Super value. Excellent flavor and freshness! We grind them and use them in our morning breakfast shake (and alternate days with sunflower, sesame, pumpkin, or chia seeds): In a quart mason jar, put 2 to 4 raw organic eggs, 1 scoop protein powder, 1/4 can coconut milk, 1 tsp. psyllium husks, and 1 Tbsp. of the above seeds, then fill in with some water and use the hand blender. DELICIOUS and filling!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for digestive health

    Posted by Reviewer1607310 on Nov 18, 2008

    I grind it in a coffee grinder till its very fine and add it to cereal. Also add it when making rice bread. Besides adding fiber, it makes the bread a bit more firm and it holds together better. Overall good product and good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    paks of flax

    Posted by Reviewer1248222 on Mar 14, 2009

    excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Nov 19, 2009

    from a old company that never diappoints. Flax seeds go good on salads and on cereal. I use a $17 coffee bean grinder to process them first.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer1435180 on Jun 17, 2010

    I like it and I will buy it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 58 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »