EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.69

$3.99

Savings of: $0.30 (8% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    lentils!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Feb 13, 2014

    Who could say anything bad about an organic green lentil?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer3256329 on Jan 30, 2014

    The price is great and the product is fresh. I had trouble finding this product in stores without the exp. date being close to up. Great product for protein and can be used for many recipes besides wonderful soup.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't let the color fool you

    Posted by 4731065131344811282 on Nov 12, 2013

    The first time I bought the Arrowhead Mills organic green lentils I thought they were a little pricey for plain old everyday brown lentils. I contacted Arrowhead before I even tried them. They were kind enough to clue me in to the reality of there being way more than the four types of lentils I was familiar with. These "green" lentils are lovely. Rather meaty and they don't cook to mush like everyday brown lentils. I've perfected a marvelous mujedra and if you check out YouTube => Tofu Guru => Idiot Proof Lentils, you won't be disappointed. I would certainly buy these again and again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

    I'm satisfied with this product. Very tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love these lentils!

    Posted by 4638486190424339948 on May 10, 2013

    These are SO easy to cook and throw into curries for extra protein and fiber. I cook them in my rice cooker for about 30 mins and keep them stored in the fridge. You don't need to soak or wash them, just cook 'em!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    세계 5대 건강식품 중 하나

    Posted by 5130858484332032099 on May 04, 2013

    그러니 먹어봐야죠. 카레를 해도 좋고 수프를 끓여도 좋지만, 밥에 넣어 먹는게 가장 간편하죠. 미리 안 담궈놔도 작아서 잘 익어요. 맛도 강하지 않아서 좋고요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I haven't used it yet.

    Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Feb 06, 2013

    I haven't used it but looks good. I am planing to sprout them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Arrowhead products green lentils

    Posted by Reviewer2754386 on Dec 15, 2012

    Excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting and good value.

    Posted by Reviewer2963354 on Oct 21, 2012

    These lentils are just great, nothing more to say. Just don't boil them to hard, or else they go all porridge. Bring to boil and simmer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

    Arrowhead Mills always supplies great products. I love lentils and these are good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »