EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.79

$6.49

Savings of: $0.70 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1384755 on Dec 31, 2011

Buckwheat is a source of protein for me as a vegetarian. It is packed with other nutrients. Great taste, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy : )

Posted by Reviewer2442410 on Feb 08, 2012

I really was impressed with this and will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2127214 on Feb 17, 2012

A good alternative to a wheat - based breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?

crispy and tasty

Posted by netalee on May 03, 2012

tasty and wholesome

Was this review helpful to you?

type 2 diabetic, LOVE This stuff!

Posted by 4638520919474967745 on Mar 23, 2014

Buckwheat for some reason stabilizes blood sugar spikes, so its great for folks like me with type 2 diabetes who are trying to keep their blood sugar low with diet. This is only slightly sweet, stays VERY crunchy in milk, and is very filling. I throw in some defrosted blueberries for late night snakes

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste; almost too crunchy

Posted by 5337652482377838413 on Nov 28, 2012

good taste, good flake size, but extremely crunchy - "too" crunchy for my celiac husband's taste. Other than that, a good alternative for gluten free breakfast cereals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jun 01, 2016

After trying and loving the spelt flakes, I ordered a few different boxes of flakes from this company, including these. I do like buckwheat very much - one of my favourite grains. Worth buying and trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia with love

Posted by Olechka on Nov 08, 2011

Flakes are just wonderful. Will definitely buy more. Great store, I buy something that we simply have not commercially available. This is particularly true of organic gluten-free diet. And most importantly, that are affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for a healthy breakfast

Posted by 5536951012389095511 on Feb 01, 2014

Great healthy alternative to cornflakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourite GF cereals

Posted by SingaporeLobangQueen on Jul 17, 2014

I was a bit worried that it would be too sweet, but nope, there's just a hint of sweetness, and the cereal stays crunchy in milk. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »