EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.19

$4.89

Savings of: $0.70 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Alternative to whole wheat flour

Posted by Reviewer2295205 on Mar 29, 2011

Very tasty and nutritious. Substitute in you next muffin or soft bread recipe

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the ingredients in making my apples crumb topping for strudldle

Posted by Reviewer2457260 on Jan 05, 2011

I have created a great crumb topping using 3 types of flour and fructose to sweetened it. It is so good on the baked apples I make. Having Hypoglycemia I need a delicious apple dessert. It is so delicious and so satisfying and iHerb has this oat floud at a very reasonalble price. I was so glad to find it online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat no more!

Posted by Reviewer1319074 on Sep 15, 2010

This has replaced wheat flour...it is light and very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Organic Oat Flour

Posted by Reviewer1407811 on Sep 02, 2010

I like the fact that this flour is organic. It does a good job in baking. I often use it in combination with other flours.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for babies!

Posted by Reviewer2495873 on Aug 27, 2010

My 10 and a half month old baby really likes this! I make a big bowl the night before and give it to him the first thing in the morning. I mix it with mashed avocado, mashed banana and steamed cod for a healthy meal!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This is good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2150639 on Jul 19, 2010

Originally I had purchased this because I thought it was a gluten-free flour. Apparently it is not, as it not listed under their gluten-free flour offerings on their website. It does make great almond butter cookies though! One thing to keep in mind is that this flour is very dense and can be clumpy at times. Make sure you sift this stuff before mixing because it is very grainy. Otherwise, great flavor and value!!

Was this review helpful to you?

chewy oatmeal cookies

Posted by Reviewer2047332 on Apr 27, 2010

Just used it with rolled oats and dried cherries and brown sugar to make chewy oatmeal cookies. Mmmmmm..... (Just remember to soak the dried cherries in water first.)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Price is right, good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1342249 on Mar 08, 2010

You can't substitute evenly with wheat flour - your baked goods will be crumbly. But flavor is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Reviewer2183093 on Feb 07, 2010

Made bread with this & rice flour - high quality flour. Great seller!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3359199 on Jan 28, 2010

I use this in cookies and to make crumb toppings on fruit deserts. It is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »