EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.19

$9.59

Savings of: $1.40 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy, organic, and so good for you!

Posted by Reviewer2790799 on Oct 05, 2008

This is our favorite peanut butter ever! They use valencia peanuts, which are sweeter and less bitter than the ones usually used to make peanut butter. We love this stuff and are glad to be able to purchase it from iherb at such a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best peanut butter around

Posted by Reviewer3357484 on Dec 22, 2008

valencia peanut butter is the most healthiest peanut butter you can get, as it is sun dried and doesn't get the mold (yuk) that other types get. Arrowhead Mills makes it organic too, and you can't get a peanut butter better than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2218446 on Nov 08, 2008

Not only is this great tasting and has no bad ingredients, but it's made with Valencia peanuts. There do not form mold that create aflatoxin. This toxin is responsible for many cases of liver cancer. The butter is creamy and easy to spread. Even my dogs love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut Butter all the way!

Posted by healthy-tips-tricks on Sep 11, 2014

Good boost (healthy one) for your calorie intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on Jul 30, 2013

For some reason, the smaller bottles are "thicker" than the larger bottles. So, if you like your peanut butter really thick, buy the smaller jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

I ran out and I'm craving it now

Posted by Reviewer1978242 on Aug 01, 2014

This is one of best tasting peanut butter, period. The fact it's organic is a bonus. It has a sweet taste despite being sugar-free and it spreads easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting peanut butter ever

Posted by Reviewer3050163 on Mar 30, 2009

Arrowhead Mills Valencia pb, and especially organic is the best I've ever tasted. It was particularly creamy and hardly needed stirring.

Was this review helpful to you?

good news, bad news...

Posted by Reviewer2776526 on Jan 17, 2013

best peanut butter i ever had. with that said, iherb has gone up on the price of this product TWO DOLLARS since my order a couple months ago. this stuff is now fully two dollars more today, than it has been for the year that i've been buying it. iherb's pricing used to be fair but they are becoming more exorbitant by the day. i'm really starting to hate iherb and i think i'm going to quit doing business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5032210948502445473 on Aug 28, 2013

not very oily and sewat,really great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by 4838630523755067941 on Oct 01, 2013

So glad to be able to find an organic peanut butter. It tastes yummy, which one really taste the fragrant of peanut. Unlike other normal peanut butter, it is less tasty, more bland, which my kids are still not used of, and a bit reluctant to finish their bread (with this peanut butter). They need time to accept the new taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »