EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.19

$9.59

Savings of: $1.40 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best tasting peanut butter ever

Posted by Reviewer3050163 on Mar 30, 2009

Arrowhead Mills Valencia pb, and especially organic is the best I've ever tasted. It was particularly creamy and hardly needed stirring.

Was this review helpful to you?

good news, bad news...

Posted by Reviewer2776526 on Jan 17, 2013

best peanut butter i ever had. with that said, iherb has gone up on the price of this product TWO DOLLARS since my order a couple months ago. this stuff is now fully two dollars more today, than it has been for the year that i've been buying it. iherb's pricing used to be fair but they are becoming more exorbitant by the day. i'm really starting to hate iherb and i think i'm going to quit doing business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on Jul 30, 2013

For some reason, the smaller bottles are "thicker" than the larger bottles. So, if you like your peanut butter really thick, buy the smaller jars.

Was this review helpful to you?

I ran out and I'm craving it now

Posted by Reviewer1978242 on Aug 01, 2014

This is one of best tasting peanut butter, period. The fact it's organic is a bonus. It has a sweet taste despite being sugar-free and it spreads easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jun 13, 2012

Creamy, unsalted, organic = my favorite kind of peanut butter. It's very creamy, blends well and the oil separation is not a bother in this one as can be with other PBs as this one tastes great. My new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by x-tine on Jun 22, 2012

I've tried so many organic peanut butters... and somehow I keep coming back to this one. It's got a great, classic flavor without all the additives and junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Puro Mani

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 30, 2012

Esta hecho de mani y nada mas, me gusta el sabor ya que no tiene azucar ni sal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4838476354647345933 on Aug 16, 2012

Made peanut butter cookies and the taste was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by HealthyGuy on Aug 21, 2012

By far the best peanut butter I've tasted. It's super creamy and has a slightly sweeter flavour than other peanut butters I have used. I go through one jar a week it seems! Peanut butter has a lot of antioxidants and is high in protein. Make sure you keep it refrigerated as peanut butter (especially natural) spoils quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing better than a spoon full of this peanut butter...

Posted by Reviewer2193132 on May 08, 2009

Very Good! Sweet and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »