EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on Jul 30, 2013

For some reason, the smaller bottles are "thicker" than the larger bottles. So, if you like your peanut butter really thick, buy the smaller jars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5032210948502445473 on Aug 28, 2013

not very oily and sewat,really great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by 4838630523755067941 on Oct 01, 2013

So glad to be able to find an organic peanut butter. It tastes yummy, which one really taste the fragrant of peanut. Unlike other normal peanut butter, it is less tasty, more bland, which my kids are still not used of, and a bit reluctant to finish their bread (with this peanut butter). They need time to accept the new taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I ran out and I'm craving it now

Posted by Reviewer1978242 on Aug 01, 2014

This is one of best tasting peanut butter, period. The fact it's organic is a bonus. It has a sweet taste despite being sugar-free and it spreads easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Jun 13, 2012

Creamy, unsalted, organic = my favorite kind of peanut butter. It's very creamy, blends well and the oil separation is not a bother in this one as can be with other PBs as this one tastes great. My new favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by x-tine on Jun 22, 2012

I've tried so many organic peanut butters... and somehow I keep coming back to this one. It's got a great, classic flavor without all the additives and junk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Puro Mani

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Jul 30, 2012

Esta hecho de mani y nada mas, me gusta el sabor ya que no tiene azucar ni sal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4838476354647345933 on Aug 16, 2012

Made peanut butter cookies and the taste was excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by HealthyGuy on Aug 21, 2012

By far the best peanut butter I've tasted. It's super creamy and has a slightly sweeter flavour than other peanut butters I have used. I go through one jar a week it seems! Peanut butter has a lot of antioxidants and is high in protein. Make sure you keep it refrigerated as peanut butter (especially natural) spoils quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good flavor

Posted by 5186874427040937733 on Sep 07, 2012

Optimal vitamin source in the post-workout and breakfast room recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »