EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.19

$9.59

Savings of: $1.40 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by 5618346841598841323 on Apr 27, 2015

So tasty!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut Butter all the way!

Posted by healthy-tips-tricks on Sep 11, 2014

Good boost (healthy one) for your calorie intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Recall of the item

Posted by Reviewer1476861 on Aug 29, 2014

Been using the product for awhile till read on the website that the bottle is contaminated with bacteria, thus threw the remaining bottle away. Maybe Iherbs should inform the customer when there is a recall of an items and advise is it safe for consumption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4703887344633387788 on Aug 17, 2014

This is my first organic peanut butter and I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I ran out and I'm craving it now

Posted by Reviewer1978242 on Aug 01, 2014

This is one of best tasting peanut butter, period. The fact it's organic is a bonus. It has a sweet taste despite being sugar-free and it spreads easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

먹으면 먹을수록...

Posted by 5123709544715115769 on Jun 19, 2014

맛있네요. 처음엔 이게 머지? 했어요. 아주 밍밍하거든요. 이제까지 먹었던 땅콩버터들과 맛이 넘 달랐어요. 머랄까 아주 순수한 땅콩맛이라고 할까! 그런데, 먹으면 먹을수록, 먹고싶네요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Health Option

Posted by 4624861716113876094 on Apr 03, 2014

This product is very good, smooth, and healthy. I still miss the more salted, sugary taste of the unhealthy peanut butter, but I will definitely purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good, but with some problems

Posted by 5384562769589193992 on Mar 07, 2014

Living in Brazil, this product took a long time (1,5 months) to arrive here, and when it did, the oil from the peanut butter was floating on the jar, and the other stuff was decanted on the bottom (I believe it was because of the long time it stayed still on the box). So I opened it and gave it a stir, and it went back to almost normal. Now I have a 2 fases peanut butter: One completely liquid and other really hard and not spreadable. So my point is: How to fix this? Should I blend it??? Despite these problems, this tastes sooo good!!! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by tylcyl on Mar 03, 2014

Me and my daughter love it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by GillIherbReviews on Feb 22, 2014

Excellent consistency, smoothness, and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »