EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.19

$9.59

Savings of: $1.40 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No longer made with Valencia peanuts.

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Feb 21, 2014

I used to only buy Arrowhead Mills organic peanut butter because it was made with Valencia peanuts, but they don't make it anymore. I emailed customer service to find out if they still use Valencia peanuts, I was told that at one time they did make Valencia peanut butter, but now it's a "blend". I am so disappointed. Conventionally grown peanuts contain aflatoxin and mold. There are only two types of peanuts that don't contain aflatoxin, jungle peanuts and valencia peanuts. Luckily, there is another company that makes organic valencia peanut butter. It's called Pacific Beach. You can order it online.

Was this review helpful to you?

21 people found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by unniinnu on Feb 21, 2014

And healthy. I put himalaya salt on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrowhead Mills, Organic Peanut Butter, Creamy

Posted by 5510794336091923444 on Feb 06, 2014

I have recently purchased this item from iherb and have just opened to try. It was not 'fresh' and has a spoilt peanut smell. The previous peanut butter (same brand)I purchased was not like this. Quite disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5428728783350912991 on Jan 02, 2014

tnx

Was this review helpful to you?

NO SUGAR

Posted by naturalwoman on Dec 19, 2013

All peanut butter and no additional ingredients. Please refrigerate. Tip:Pour some of the oil off the top before stirring.

Was this review helpful to you?

only peanuts inside

Posted by Reviewer2104299 on Nov 06, 2013

for those who think about what they eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5554200031933261951 on Oct 11, 2013

Love this creamy organic peanut butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by 4838630523755067941 on Oct 01, 2013

So glad to be able to find an organic peanut butter. It tastes yummy, which one really taste the fragrant of peanut. Unlike other normal peanut butter, it is less tasty, more bland, which my kids are still not used of, and a bit reluctant to finish their bread (with this peanut butter). They need time to accept the new taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I expected more

Posted by Reviewer1080094 on Sep 09, 2013

This isn`t the best Peanut butter that i tried, sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic

Posted by 5514393240208864998 on Sep 05, 2013

Organic peanut butter will obviously have a different taste to what you're used to. It was more the consistency that was difficult for me. It felt like in the jar the butter was really smooth and liquidy, then once I tried to get it on the spoon or knife it got really solid so it wouldn't spread easily. Odd...the taste was a bit strange too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 127 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »