EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2653254 on May 22, 2011

Great peanut butter--the real deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1202829 on May 27, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best peanut butter ever

Posted by Reviewer2015039 on Jun 19, 2011

I used to only like Jif but can no longer get that in Canada - this is my new favorite and better for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and great quality

Posted by Reviewer2112849 on Jun 27, 2011

I used this is a no bake granola bar recipe. Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth!

Posted by Reviewer3020790 on Jul 05, 2011

I like that this peanut butter has nothing else is added to it. But, what I like best is that once you have stirred it, it doesn't separate again as quickly as others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great butter

Posted by Reviewer1914335 on Jul 26, 2011

This is the best peanut butter I have ever tested. Smells like real peanut, very soft and doesn't contain sugar or trans fats. Going to buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pure taste of peanuts without added salt

Posted by Reviewer1024808 on Aug 18, 2011

It took me a bit to get used to the flavor without the added salt, but now I won't go back to the old style. I've tasted salted peanut butters since I started using this brand and they taste waaaay too salty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always tasty and my dog likes it, too!

Posted by Reviewer2092134 on Sep 16, 2011

I live in a small town where the peanut butter is always about to expire or else full of junk. So I love this stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy it

Posted by Reviewer2952445 on Sep 25, 2011

Just came here for new order, both me and my wife liked this butter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by Reviewer1455639 on Oct 03, 2011

I inhaled this jar in less than a week. I love natural peanut butter far more than the processed stuff like Skippy or Jif. I eat a lot of nut butter in general (peanut, almond, cashew) and this stuff is my favorite. It's impossible to find in the middle east (where I live) and I'm grateful that I can get this product from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 127 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »