EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.49

Savings of: $0.50 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1043200 on Oct 09, 2008

    This barley cooks up wonderfully. The grains stay separated and it has the right "nutty" taste that barley should have. I've also toasted it prior to cooking and the nutty flavor comes out even more. It's a favorite morning cereal around our house as well as a great soup addition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Mar 09, 2013

    I am so happy IHERB has made this product available...I cannot find an organic pearled barley in local stores so I will purchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great to add to soup

    Posted by Reviewer2991923 on Feb 28, 2009

    put a little in your soups for some more fiber

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff.

    Posted by Reviewer2266152 on Mar 13, 2010

    I make organic food for my dogs and this is a part of their daily diet. They love it. I also use it for soups for myself. It is a good quality, substantial barley.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer3340833 on Jun 28, 2010

    excellent quality product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Oct 08, 2010

    Just what I expected. Fresh and good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic barley

    Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Sep 09, 2010

    All is good with the Barley.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1669385 on Feb 02, 2011

    Hard to find organic barley that is not bulk, this one is good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer1982195 on Mar 29, 2011

    Add it to all your soups, stews, etc...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Arrowhead Mills

    Posted by Reviewer1530430 on Jun 27, 2013

    I am a fan of Arrowhead Mills. Their products are topnotch. It is very nice to have an organic option in barley.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »