EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.49

Savings of: $0.50 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1043200 on Oct 09, 2008

    This barley cooks up wonderfully. The grains stay separated and it has the right "nutty" taste that barley should have. I've also toasted it prior to cooking and the nutty flavor comes out even more. It's a favorite morning cereal around our house as well as a great soup addition.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good for baby food

    Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Oct 27, 2014

    I mix 2 parts Lundberg wild blend rice with 1 part this barley and my daughter loves it!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i live on this stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1693246 on Jun 01, 2014

    its easy to cook, tastes excellent in soups, stews or as a breakfast cereal with a little honey. pearled barley is considered a medicinal food in TCM. my acupuncurist recommends this food for several ailments. i really recommend this - and of course, iherb

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic pearled barley

    Posted by karishma on Jun 02, 2016

    Best organic pearled barley around! Love the taste and great in soups!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy!

    Posted by Reviewer1982195 on Mar 29, 2011

    Add it to all your soups, stews, etc...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff.

    Posted by Reviewer2266152 on Mar 13, 2010

    I make organic food for my dogs and this is a part of their daily diet. They love it. I also use it for soups for myself. It is a good quality, substantial barley.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic barley

    Posted by Reviewer2503490 on Sep 09, 2010

    All is good with the Barley.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Oct 08, 2010

    Just what I expected. Fresh and good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2822272 on Mar 09, 2013

    I am so happy IHERB has made this product available...I cannot find an organic pearled barley in local stores so I will purchase again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great to add to soup

    Posted by Reviewer2991923 on Feb 28, 2009

    put a little in your soups for some more fiber

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 18 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »