EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.28

$3.85

Savings of: $0.57 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Arrowhead Mills Organic Popcorn Is Great!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

This popcorn is good. It pops up big, light and fluffy. It tastes good too. I like that this popcorn is organic too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Popcorn!

Posted by Reviewer2424732 on Mar 14, 2014

Great popcorn!

Was this review helpful to you?

A little dried out.

Posted by Reviewer1747422 on Aug 03, 2013

Ordinarily very happy with the product but this particular batch didn't pop well, many old maids this time, so I am looking for ways to restore it's moisture again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Popcorn

Posted by 4648988233728640074 on Jul 30, 2013

Great for a quick snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 5207961248382677038 on Jul 27, 2013

happy wit coconut oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Popcorn

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Jul 23, 2013

Previous purchase was Now Food, Organic Popcorn, now trying this. I mixed it with Coconut Oil & Popcorn Salt, cook in a pot. Then add the butter. Nice!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great popcorn!

Posted by 5286409001690583736 on Jun 05, 2013

it's non-gmo organic - made some popcorn using coconut oil. delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

pops so good!

Posted by 4638486190424339948 on May 10, 2013

I don't know if organic popcorn tastes different than non-organic popcorn, but I have to say this popcorn pops way better than any non-organic ones I've bought. There are hardly ever ANY unpopped kernels at the bottom of the bowl.

Was this review helpful to you?

obsessed!

Posted by 5079299707023352063 on Apr 22, 2013

have a pop corn addiction, and so happy to not be making microwave popcorn anymore! All the kernels get popped as well by cooking it stove top. I usually pulse shredded melty cheese with garlic salt and mix it in at the end for delicious cheesy popcorn!

Was this review helpful to you?

No Pop Popcorn

Posted by Reviewer2855461 on Apr 11, 2013

BOUGHT THIS POPCORN TWICE NOW. BOTH TIMES ONLY SIXTY TO SEVENTY PERCENT OF THE KERNELS POPPED. PURCHASED EDEN ORGANIC POPCORN THE NEXT TIME AND ALMOST ALL THE KERNELS POPPED AND IT ALSO TASTED BETTER. SPEND THE EXTRA DOLLAR ITS WORTH IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »