EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.69

$9.99

Savings of: $1.30 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tastes like mold!

    Posted by Reviewer1608169 on Jul 03, 2014

    I rinsed them twice before cooking. Tasted like mold

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Jun 11, 2010

    High qualty, excellent taste. I rinse it out a couple times and then soak it for four hours or overnight. Quinoa is my favorite breakfast food. I put in organic blueberries, some xylitol, nuts, bee pollen, and chia seeds with a dash of sea salt. Another good addition is coconut creme.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer1349751 on Mar 09, 2011

    This Quinoa, I buyed from a grocery store before. It's really worth the money, and it has this wonderful taste. It's better than rice in my opinion, and more healthier, but this is one of the missing things most people seem to ignore. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quinao

    Posted by Reviewer2598676 on May 05, 2011

    I like the Eden foods better. but the order came fast and I was glad to be able to order both my standard Eden and try this one at the same time (two pots, one meal)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer1565344 on Feb 26, 2008

    versatile grain, unique flavor, great in salads and soups

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy Quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer3321058 on Mar 20, 2008

    yummy, great even sprinkled on salads

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Jun 05, 2008

    I love Quinoa and this is a nice size package that I can keep in my food storage. I also love that it is organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer1440886 on Dec 08, 2008

    a great gluten free, tasty and light grain!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer2789164 on Apr 10, 2012

    Easy to prepare, yum,full of goodness ~ have reordered many times!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love that there is no sugar

    Posted by Reviewer1836330 on Jul 19, 2012

    I love this quinoa! I really like that it does not contain sugar, and it is a grain I can eat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 130 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »