EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$4.39

Savings of: $0.60 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1838230 on Nov 05, 2011

I bake homemade bread, add the flour and get a great result!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rye flour

Posted by Reviewer2754386 on Apr 04, 2012

Used to get rye flour at Walmart and Winn-Dixie, almost imposssible to find now except at Whole Foods. Ive been using I-herb for 10+ years and only recently discovered that they carry grocery products at a much cheaper price than Whole Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for a bread!

Posted by nirinki on Sep 25, 2013

we make our bread with this flour and love it a lot! good texture, and taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes smooth dough

Posted by 5524962112414344778 on Apr 27, 2014

I tried other types of organic rye flour. This one makes smooth dough and yummy rye bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, good price

Posted by Reviewer1488288 on Aug 10, 2011

I like to mix it with wheat flour to prepare my daily bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good !!

Posted by PiggyrollKelly on Jan 20, 2014

Tried making a bread at once after delivery, excellent taste and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at a great price!

Posted by 4852639012458782838 on Aug 05, 2013

This is a great quality product that never lets me down! I am so thankful I can order organic prices here at reasonable prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrowhead Mills Flour

Posted by 4692604744658161690 on Sep 24, 2013

Amazing first experience....makes good bread, and no wheat content! Pleased with this product? Yes!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, value for money

Posted by Reviewer2926630 on May 31, 2015

Organic ground whole grain rye flour. It's exactly as it says, not some flavourless light rye or "dark rye" that is often very ambiguous as to its ingredients. The very best flour to use for sourdough starters (and sourdough breads, of course).

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by 4772663053072366559 on Jul 21, 2014

I was very upset when I have opened the parcel. even though it was in plastic bag with a huge hole, the flour was all over the parcel!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »