EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$4.39

Savings of: $0.60 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product, value for money

Posted by Reviewer2926630 on May 31, 2015

Organic ground whole grain rye flour. It's exactly as it says, not some flavourless light rye or "dark rye" that is often very ambiguous as to its ingredients. The very best flour to use for sourdough starters (and sourdough breads, of course).

Was this review helpful to you?

좋은 재료라고 생각함.

Posted by Reviewer2789813 on Feb 26, 2015

건강빵 만드는데 주력하는데, 밀가루 대신 호밀을 넣어서 재료 화합을 도모하고 있음. 치아씨드+호밀가루+오트밀+플랙씨드가루+견과류+코코넛가루+카카오가루+코코넛크림을 쉐킷. 뱃살이 들어가서 기쁨.

Was this review helpful to you?

products

Posted by 4820947321601448932 on Sep 12, 2014

Haven't use that yet.but the packaging looks good Delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

:(

Posted by 4772663053072366559 on Jul 21, 2014

I was very upset when I have opened the parcel. even though it was in plastic bag with a huge hole, the flour was all over the parcel!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it's flour

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Jul 16, 2014

nice and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes smooth dough

Posted by 5524962112414344778 on Apr 27, 2014

I tried other types of organic rye flour. This one makes smooth dough and yummy rye bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good !!

Posted by PiggyrollKelly on Jan 20, 2014

Tried making a bread at once after delivery, excellent taste and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for a bread!

Posted by nirinki on Sep 25, 2013

we make our bread with this flour and love it a lot! good texture, and taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Arrowhead Mills Flour

Posted by 4692604744658161690 on Sep 24, 2013

Amazing first experience....makes good bread, and no wheat content! Pleased with this product? Yes!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at a great price!

Posted by 4852639012458782838 on Aug 05, 2013

This is a great quality product that never lets me down! I am so thankful I can order organic prices here at reasonable prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »