EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.59

$6.49

Savings of: $0.90 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastic!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2467763 on Jun 11, 2009

    Arrowhead Mills provided a consistently high quality, clean amaranth. No small stones like are often found in bulk bin amaranth. Makes a fantastic breakfast cereal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2478034 on Mar 21, 2012

    I cooked it together with rice and quinoa. Taste good and my family all like it. Very nutritious!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Arrowhead-Mills-Organic-Whole-Grain-Amaranth-16-oz-453-g/14781

    Posted by 4615469440604830918 on Jun 14, 2013

    Love the fact that Arrowhead Mills is gluten free and GMO free!! Amaranth is delicious and healthy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2175047 on Jul 28, 2011

    This is an excellent gluten free alternative to those on special diet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!

    Posted by 5629384972480841894 on Jan 11, 2013

    goes well with rice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    모래알같아요

    Posted by Reviewer2173602 on Feb 05, 2015

    너무 작아서 씻기 어렵네요 거름망에 넣고 살살 흔들어 씻어서 압력솥밥 할때 한 줌씩 넣으니 날치알밥처럼 돌아다녀요 건강식이다 하고 참고 먹어요

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MRS GUPTE

    Posted by Reviewer2888402 on Nov 26, 2008

    THE WHOLE GRAIN AMARANTH I ORDERED WAS GOOD, BUT I WAS LOOKING FOR AMARANTH WHOLE GRAIN SEEDS, AS I HAD ORDERED FROM SOME OTHER COMPANY(URBAN HERBS) ON THE WEB.THEY MAKE A BETTER BREAKFAST CEREAL TO EAT.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    five star

    Posted by Reviewer3097022 on Nov 20, 2016

    Good Q

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy!!

    Posted by 5083584220133956635 on Aug 13, 2016

    a friend told me about this wonderful breakfast ... add abit of sea salt, maple syrup to sweeten, a dash of cinnamon and nutmeg and add almond milk to boot... delicious and easy to prepare!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top product

    Posted by 5021364012230145578 on Jul 18, 2014

    Excellent quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »