EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$5.39

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great

    Posted by Reviewer3310272 on Dec 29, 2011

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic whole millet

    Posted by Reviewer1043511 on Nov 25, 2011

    good millet. cook like rice in cooker

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Price and Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2157699 on Oct 02, 2011

    The Arrowhead Mills, Organic Whole Millet is the based for my homemade cat food. This product and price at iHerb surpassed all others. Thanks for always having the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1757002 on Aug 30, 2011

    Arrowhead mills's organic whole willet is my favorite grain. I love the taste, and it is the most alkaline grain... I suggest that cancer patients should take this grain as their daily nutrition. Trust me, I'm a nutritionist.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good ole mllet

    Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Jul 09, 2011

    Great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2060490 on Jun 01, 2011

    This is the first time I have had millet, and I ordered it as it is recommended for the Body Ecology diet. It is DELICIOUS. I love the taste and the texture, and it's so easy to prepare. Will definitely continue with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A pantry staple

    Posted by Reviewer2487560 on May 27, 2011

    On the Body Ecology diet, this grain is a must. So yummy in my millet-zucchini pancakes. Harder to eat when cooked in water on the stove (like rice) - tends to be more sticky than I'd like, but still good. Wish it came in a bigger size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    product review

    Posted by Reviewer1554948 on Dec 26, 2010

    All the products were good and the order came on time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Parakeet Delight !!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2384590 on Mar 31, 2010

    Parakeet haven when my budgies swarm to this product. They love it so much,it's the first thing they'll eat as I'm putting in their new food each day. Great product and a great price too. Bigdogdaddy56

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by Reviewer2334960 on Mar 08, 2010

    Good tasting & healthy product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »