EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$5.49

Savings of: $0.60 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A pantry staple

    Posted by Reviewer2487560 on May 27, 2011

    On the Body Ecology diet, this grain is a must. So yummy in my millet-zucchini pancakes. Harder to eat when cooked in water on the stove (like rice) - tends to be more sticky than I'd like, but still good. Wish it came in a bigger size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2060490 on Jun 01, 2011

    This is the first time I have had millet, and I ordered it as it is recommended for the Body Ecology diet. It is DELICIOUS. I love the taste and the texture, and it's so easy to prepare. Will definitely continue with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good ole mllet

    Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Jul 09, 2011

    Great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1757002 on Aug 30, 2011

    Arrowhead mills's organic whole willet is my favorite grain. I love the taste, and it is the most alkaline grain... I suggest that cancer patients should take this grain as their daily nutrition. Trust me, I'm a nutritionist.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Price and Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2157699 on Oct 02, 2011

    The Arrowhead Mills, Organic Whole Millet is the based for my homemade cat food. This product and price at iHerb surpassed all others. Thanks for always having the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic whole millet

    Posted by Reviewer1043511 on Nov 25, 2011

    good millet. cook like rice in cooker

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer3310272 on Dec 29, 2011

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2478034 on Mar 21, 2012

    I cooked it together with rice in a rice cooker. Taste great.Very healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Jan 26, 2010

    Very good and fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Millet

    Posted by Reviewer1677923 on Feb 05, 2010

    Easy to make and tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »