EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.89

$5.49

Savings of: $0.60 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2034150 on Jul 20, 2009

    I used the millet in a 3 grain pilaf that we love. It, along with the quinoa, added great flavor and texture to the pilaf.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Arrowhead mills organic millet

    Posted by Reviewer3210733 on Jun 09, 2008

    It looks great. I buy it for my lovebird. He hasnt eaten it yet because he is used to seeing millet on a vine . I have tried it raw, it was tasty & if he likes it then i will definately buy it again from arrowhead mills, good service. I am looking into other arrowhead products to purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pretty good

    Posted by Reviewer3019553 on Nov 22, 2009

    We use this in place of rice in many dishes. It is nutty and good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    haven't use it yet

    Posted by Reviewer2027503 on Dec 29, 2009

    I haven't use it yet, but I hope it will taste good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by Reviewer2334960 on Mar 08, 2010

    Good tasting & healthy product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for porridge

    Posted by nattfisk on Jul 13, 2012

    Used this for my porridge, easy to cook and with great taste! It's also grown to be my best alternative for a grain when making dinner. I switch between millet and quinoa, and use it for both vegetarian and non-vegetarian dishes. I also use this millet to make stuffing for chickens, together with dates and sundried tomatoes. Really good! Just a tip - before you cook it, toast the seeds. It removes some of the bitter taste and undigestible enzymes that millet naturally contain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK

    Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Oct 16, 2014

    not as fresh and big grained as some of the other organic brands..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by LauraLeonard on Jan 09, 2010

    tastes good takes a long time to cook never had any other so I wouldn't know the difference, however I like this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting cereal

    Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Feb 08, 2010

    It is very easy to digest and alkalizes the body. Arrowhead is an old reliable company. You can't go wrong with them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Price too high, quality too low, I should buy at my local health food store

    Posted by Reviewer2368689 on Oct 12, 2008

    I compared it with other Millet I bought from health food store. Its quality is poorer than those I bought from health food store. The pric is twice higher than that of health food store

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »