EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.59

$4.09

Savings of: $0.50 (12% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on May 27, 2015

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

미국 남부식 옥수수빵을 만들때 필요하대서 샀어요.

Posted by Reviewer2789813 on Mar 31, 2015

가루가 생각보다 고와요. 밀가루와 콘밀을 1:1로하지말고, 1:2 로 해도 좋을것같네요. 안달게 만드니까 식사용으로도 좋은것같아요. 가격도 괜찮은편인것같구요! 저는 밀가루 대신 호밀을 넣었더니 옥수수 맛이 안살아요. 밀가루를 쓰는게 좋을것같아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Arrowhead Mills Organic Yellow Corn Meal is Great for Baking!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that this all natural whole grain product is naturally nutritious and has NOTHING ARTIFICIAL added! It is also great to know that it is USDA Organic and is made with no genetically engineered ingredients! So TASTY for home made corn bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4865991019844053040 on Oct 16, 2014

It's exactly what I need for my corn bread/muffin experimentations.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 5013526863525917313 on Aug 25, 2014

Nice taste and texture to make polenta. Organic so no-GMO corn!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite cornmeal.

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Aug 10, 2014

I like to bake from scratch, and this is the corn meal of choice when making corn bread, or corn muffins. It's the best available as far as I'm concerned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Corn flour, not cornmeal.

Posted by 5303359620580769863 on May 04, 2014

This product is corn flour, not cornmeal. Cornmeal is course and granular, while this product is fine like finely ground flour. Proper granular cornmeal adds a nice texture to cornbread and corn muffins.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Caragh on Feb 11, 2014

Use for muffins. 1/2 1/2 with spelt or wholewheat flour. Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes yummy corn bread

Posted by Darlynn on Dec 18, 2013

Yeah! I can make corn bread here in Korea. This product is not available here, but thanks to iHerb, I'm making corn bread again. Good quality. I'll be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

It´s not good for tortilla

Posted by Reviewer2428447 on Apr 19, 2013

I was realy happy because it is very difycult to find no transgenic corn meal. But this is not god to make tortilla, because it´s not precooked but in the paking can you read "can be used to make polenta, tortilla..." IT IS NO TRUE

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »