EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.59

$4.09

Savings of: $0.50 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Corn Meal

Posted by Reviewer1602808 on Mar 14, 2011

I'm glad this is finely milled and not coarse, like polenta. Remember, this is NON GMO!

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-GMO

Posted by Reviewer1908169 on Dec 09, 2008

Since most of the corn in the US is genetically-modified now, it's great to have a source of cornmeal that's organic. I can have cornbread again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrowhead Mills, Whole Grain Organic Yellow Corn Meal

Posted by Reviewer3001374 on Apr 13, 2008

Was having problems finding corn meal not degermed, great surprise to find iHerb carries whole grain goodies. Great brand, good price and fast iHerb service. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Who would have thought!

Posted by Reviewer1585874 on Aug 15, 2009

One would think corn meal is corn meal, not so. Having made cornbread with arrowhead mills organic I am a die hard fan. Will not use any other as long as I can get my hands on this product. The best.

Was this review helpful to you?

corn meal

Posted by Reviewer2590111 on Mar 25, 2010

just like regular corn meal only not evil. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Grain corn meal

Posted by Reviewer3192109 on Nov 08, 2011

I use this product because it is a great substitute for bread crumbs. I make delicious chicken cutlets and fried fish with this corn meal. It comes out light and crispy with a light corn flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Corn flour, not cornmeal.

Posted by 5303359620580769863 on May 04, 2014

This product is corn flour, not cornmeal. Cornmeal is course and granular, while this product is fine like finely ground flour. Proper granular cornmeal adds a nice texture to cornbread and corn muffins.

Was this review helpful to you?

미국 남부식 옥수수빵을 만들때 필요하대서 샀어요.

Posted by Reviewer2789813 on Mar 31, 2015

가루가 생각보다 고와요. 밀가루와 콘밀을 1:1로하지말고, 1:2 로 해도 좋을것같네요. 안달게 만드니까 식사용으로도 좋은것같아요. 가격도 괜찮은편인것같구요! 저는 밀가루 대신 호밀을 넣었더니 옥수수 맛이 안살아요. 밀가루를 쓰는게 좋을것같아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by favs-of-lala on Oct 14, 2010

I love this because it is organic (NO GMO corn) and because it is NOT enriched. I use it in a vegan cornbread recipe with brown rice flour, jalapenos, corn and onions! The best corn meal out there. Used it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

So glad you make this available

Posted by Reviewer3362220 on Feb 17, 2011

I am no longer able to find this organic meal locally. Thanks for enabling me to make cornbread again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »