EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$6.09

Savings of: $0.89 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

¡Tortitas ricas!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 04, 2016

Lo compré por las buenas críticas en los foros. Es muy práctico por llevar todos los ingredientes ya incorporados, lo único que tienes que añadir es azúcar o edulcorante y huevos si quieres hacer la receta más completa. ¡Genial para darse un caprichillo de vez en cuando! Hay otras versiones de la misma marca con granos integrales que seguro probaré. ¡Buena compra!

Was this review helpful to you?

package & cover no good

Posted by 5602718885291618370 on Feb 18, 2016

package & cover no good

Was this review helpful to you?

ZERO STAR and BIG BIG X

Posted by 4988787016479195567 on Nov 23, 2015

oh my god it has bugs in the bag disgusting !!!!!!!!!!!!! the worst product i have ever received from i herb . shame on the company .

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

waleed

Posted by 5581417062097040807 on Mar 17, 2015

Pancakes especially in the morning is an excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 5617073422368608801 on Feb 20, 2015

i love the pancake but not the waffles

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy & good

Posted by Reviewer2834180 on Feb 13, 2015

The only pancake mix I use. I just add ice water and nothing more. Very tasty and so easy to fix. Make sure you don't over mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5361046250622279108 on Nov 27, 2014

Better than the one I bought before but it is not the best one

Was this review helpful to you?

not good!

Posted by Reviewer1316377 on Sep 21, 2014

Salty taste .... Hated it.

Was this review helpful to you?

단맛 전혀없어요.

Posted by 5452863724438317057 on Sep 15, 2014

팬케익만들어 먹으려고 샀는데 금새 거의 다 먹어버렸네요. 건강한 맛입니다. 당분이 전혀 없어서 좀 달달하길 원하시면 직접 설탕등을 넣어서 만들어 드시길. 국내 시중에서 판매중인 팬케익가루와는 차이있어요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrowhead pancake mix

Posted by 5136478600092379777 on Aug 20, 2014

I cooked these Pancakes in coconut oil , and used almond milk instead of cow. Couldn't. Stop eating them. Dangerously delicious! L

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »