EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't Beat the Price

Posted by Reviewer1342249 on Jun 08, 2010

You can make Rice Krispy-like treats with these :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer2803352 on Apr 23, 2011

Taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just real cereal

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on May 10, 2010

I got this as a sugar free option for breakfast cereal. I eat this with vanilla almond milk so the combination is perfect. I will buy more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2802582 on Aug 20, 2008

No junk, just straight puffed rice. I like it with soymilk and maple syrup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what it's supposed to be

Posted by Reviewer1513084 on May 24, 2010

Just what it's supposed to be, puffed rice. No real flavor and the kernels are small, perhaps good as a snack food with breakfast together with some dried fruit and nuts. Not really good, that is, satisfying all by itself. A big bag full but soon gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2468892 on Aug 29, 2008

exelent food

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality, low price

Posted by Reviewer1043200 on Oct 09, 2008

Like so many other Arrowhead Mills products, this is reasonably priced and high quality. Everyone in my family likes it; for breakfast, snacks, or on the go. My toddler loves it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Grain Puffed Rice Cereal,

Posted by Reviewer1586407 on Oct 24, 2008

I could no longer find Puffed Rice Cereal in a store near me, so I looked on the internet and found your Arrowhead Mills Product Puffed Rice Cereal. It is very good and I have eaten this cereal my whole life and I now am 66 years old and still love it. Thank you. Pam

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Patrick and Catherine McNally

Posted by Reviewer3060983 on Nov 01, 2008

The Arrowhead Mills puffed rice cereal arrived in good condition and within 5 days of ordering. We are very please with your service. Thank you, Patrick and Catherine McNally

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Evelyn

Posted by Reviewer1116196 on Nov 19, 2008

My package came within two days and was excellent in quality! I will definitely use iHerb.com again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »