EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.79

Savings of: $0.30 (11% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wholesome & Good

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Nov 22, 2011

Great light snack or breakfast cereal! Love the lack of salt, sugar, and additives. It's just air puffed wheat, wholesome & good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cereal

Posted by Reviewer2031985 on Dec 14, 2011

This is the best puffed rice that I have had. Tastes great and does not have sugar or anything else to change the flavor. Makes great granola bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrowhead Mills Puffed Wheat

Posted by Reviewer1111947 on Apr 25, 2012

The texture of this puffed wheat has more "chrunch" than any other puffed wheat. The expiration date was 9 months from time of purchase. The price is extremely reasonable. The shipping time is appropriate. The customer service reps are extremely helpful. The help of purchasing a certain amount for free shipping was a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Puffed Wheat

Posted by 5230342698287959981 on Aug 17, 2013

We enjoy the nutty flavor of puffed wheat....so different than those sugary ones. Low in calories, sodium, etc. Try it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Oct 13, 2013

Labi graudi, noder gan brokastīm , gan arī saldo kārumu pagatavošanai

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but no better than Store's puffed wheat

Posted by Reviewer1181017 on Apr 25, 2011

If you like organic the price is good . I found it a little more crunchy than Store bought Non organic Puffed wheat. Good but not worth the extra money for my tastes

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty - OK

Posted by Reviewer1777508 on Jul 09, 2011

Taste just like the average kind I get in here in Norway, but is much healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite treat, or filler.

Posted by Reviewer3204262 on Aug 29, 2011

I find myself using this product in most everything as filler, coating for chicken, or even a handful as a snack. This is another product I cannot get locally.. If you make home made granola then be sure to add a cup or two of Puffed Wheat Cereal to reduced the calories and fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2965619 on Oct 26, 2011

good order came on time and they were fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

addicting

Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Sep 29, 2014

ADDICTING!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »