EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.09

$23.99

Savings of: $1.90 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

yummy

Posted by Katarinatan on Aug 09, 2012

These are not cheap but I cant stop eating them! I eat them straight from the pack as a late night snack when I read my comics or surf the web. I love that they are organic and raw, and with their skin all blended in. The taste to me is just divine. I m glad they didnt put in any sugar or salt. This product doesnt need anything else to enhance its subtle creamy rich flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

almond butter

Posted by Reviewer3246268 on Jun 20, 2011

Awesome for traveling, hiking, and packed lunches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2276980 on Nov 19, 2011

Good taste, but difficult to get the butter out of the packets

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality product

Posted by Reviewer1340844 on Mar 16, 2012

The best almond butter I've ever tasted. YUM! Perfact for travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4732530160151505495 on Oct 03, 2012

These are so delicious. Perfect for a quick protein snack. I never liked nut butters that have to be refrigerated after you open the jar because then they are too hard. I like the individual packages so that the nut butter is always soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Packets of Organic Raw Almomnd Butter

Posted by Reviewer2750881 on Apr 02, 2012

These are good for on the go. The problem I found was mixing and getting it all out. Other than that, I liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond Butter

Posted by Reviewer2544596 on Oct 28, 2011

Didn't like the almond butter so much that I would eat it straight from the pack and there was too much in there for serving on two slices of toast!! Would buy a jar next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit messy

Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Jul 20, 2012

I really LOVE this almond butter, it´s SO good!! However the small packets are a bit messy. The butter is uneaven and it´s hard to get out of the packet..

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love!

Posted by Reviewer2616659 on Nov 25, 2011

That's it- I love these l'il pouches of healthiness

Was this review helpful to you?

Artisana are quality products....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Nov 01, 2012

....love this as a quick snack at work....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »