RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,243.37

₽1,329.85

Экономия: ₽86.48 (скидка 7%)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    2 Звезды
    (7)
    1 Звезды
    (3)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Great product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2602542 May 28, 2012

    5/5

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Love it...will buy again

    Отзыв оставлен 4702507724321177663 Jun 05, 2012

    as above

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    This has become a staple in my pantry

    Отзыв оставлен SingaporeLobangQueen Jul 17, 2014

    However, cross your fingers that it will be packed properly coz the oil may leak out of the bottle during shipping. I have this by the spoonful, it's a real treat, and it feels super healthy.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great Product!

    Отзыв оставлен 5446260550691120980 Jul 29, 2014

    Easily the best brand of Almond Butter I have used. I have been trying to find one with a smoother texture for over a year and this one is the best I have tried so far! Highly recommended!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    ARTISANA RAW ALMOND BUTTER - IT'S SUPER DELICIOUS!!!!!

    Отзыв оставлен 5288031129988718831 Jul 31, 2014

    This almond butter by Artisana is the best that I've ever had. The almond taste is excellent and flavorful. The texture is just right. This is my favorite and I will keep ordering it. I would highly recommend this almond butter.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good product

    Отзыв оставлен 5722954031917572592 Aug 19, 2014

    nice taste

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Raw Organic Artisana Almond Butter

    Отзыв оставлен 5438849111719101042 Oct 03, 2014

    I have eaten raw organic almond butter for about seven years and this almond butter is one of the best. Also it is one of the least expensive. L.T Ocala, Fl.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Love it

    Отзыв оставлен 5495030602003712849 Oct 09, 2014

    its my first time order in iHerb...loving it and the package is seal very well..definetely will order again frm iHerb ^^ thank you iHerb

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great taste & reach snack

    Отзыв оставлен 5204966987617936866 Oct 14, 2014

    Very nice spread for breakfast wholegrain cookie :)

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Delicious!

    Отзыв оставлен 5588454415505702277 Oct 18, 2014

    I have tried several different Almond Butters and this one is the tastiest. It's a bit pricier than many, but worth it for me, as I am all about the taste! I also use Artisana's Organic Coconut O il. If you want the best tasting, organic raw almond butter...THIS. IS. IT!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 101-110 из 159

    « Предыдущая | 9 10 11 12 13 | Следующая »