EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So this is what it's supposed to taste like.

    Posted by Reviewer1953861 on Jun 03, 2011

    I used to purchase Maranatha raw almond butter until I read that they add sugar and blanch their almonds. I have no idea if that's true, but I do know that Artisana raw almond butter tastes less sweet and more like what I would expect truly raw almond butter to taste like. It is really an outstanding product, and the price is right here at iHerb.com. They now have a loyal repeat customer!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OMG

    Posted by Reviewer2587716 on Feb 17, 2011

    Supergood!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by holahola on Feb 19, 2011

    Delichious taste and consistence!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by Reviewer2950386 on Jul 28, 2011

    Taste is very good, not as creamy as the Amarantha almond butter I am used to, but this almond butter wins hands down because it is such a great value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sadly disappointed

    Posted by Reviewer3185982 on Oct 28, 2011

    I love almond butter, and after reading all the reviews I thought I'd love this product. Unfortuneately, I think it tasted a lot like marzipan. I like marzipan, but not smeared on bread/cookies. The consistence felt too thick, and the taste wasn't as good as I'm used to. :(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisan Almond Butter

    Posted by 5141372200488713904 on Feb 14, 2014

    Absolutely wonderful stuff. I have tried Raw and Organic Tree of Life products, but this beats it quite handily. The texture is good, not an excessive amount of oil. The taste is INCREDIBLE and it really feels like it's alive. I don't know of a better source for Almond Butter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic raw almond butter

    Posted by Reviewer3066063 on Feb 24, 2013

    High quality, but the taste is a bit boring.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not a fan

    Posted by 5215215449986204927 on Aug 16, 2013

    Doesn't taste as good as some of the roasted almond butters, I use it in cooking rather than eating it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almond butter

    Posted by OssieA on Aug 12, 2013

    Scrummy! I have a desert spoon of this a morning. Artisana produces the best products. Try the coconut butter if you like the taste of coconut - it's even more scrummier than the almond butter :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Healingbyrosie on Jan 18, 2013

    I love this product! I was staying away from nuts for digestion issues (candida) and also because I couldn't find a good quality raw butter close by. I'm so happy I bought this as it is such a nice treat to pull out every now and then. I dip carrots in and also smear it on apple slices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 203 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »