EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Would have preferred without the skins

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Mar 04, 2015

    Love that it is raw and organic, but wish they would remove the skins, which give a fragrance to the butter that I do not like - minus one star for that. Will probably not be re-ordering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Atisana Almond Butter-Will rate later, please read on...

    Posted by 4897227313128031927 on Feb 02, 2015

    Haven't tried it yet, as I still have 3/4 of a jar of another organic brand. This came to me highly recommended by my niece. Looking forward to consuming this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!!

    Posted by Savvymamasg on Jan 31, 2015

    Taste great & love the texture. My 4th purchase and counting.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste and consistency

    Posted by Caragh on Jan 19, 2015

    Expensive, but seems better quality in terms of texture and fact that it is raw, when compared to other brands available.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No oil on top

    Posted by 4931802558960272452 on Jan 18, 2015

    Exactly what I was looking for! No excessive oil separation

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Loved this almond butter

    Posted by SuperFoodFan on Jan 04, 2015

    Happy to have tried Artisana brand for a first time almond butter user. Loved how it taste with my oatmeal. Added a teaspoon of maple syrup to sweeten and it makes a perfect breakfast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A TASTE OF HEAVEN

    Posted by Reviewer1252985 on Dec 28, 2014

    I used Artisana Almonds on German Rye bread, delish. This product is fresh and it has a strong taste of almonds, It's as if you took a whole organic almond and popped it in your mouth. Worth purchasing. I purchase organic almonds from NUTS online and the price is approx., $19.00, so $18.66 is not pricey at all. I had purchased a jar, ate it within two days and purchasing two more. Also the German rye is from IHERB also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this stuff

    Posted by 4678308691422020023 on Dec 27, 2014

    I've tried making this homemade and have failed miserably. This is the best alternative to homemade

    Was this review helpful to you?

    already on to my 3rd jar!!!!

    Posted by 5021262873943675945 on Dec 18, 2014

    raw tasty goodness with no added preservatives, oils or sugar. so good!!!!! even my dog loves it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so tasty

    Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Nov 24, 2014

    Mmmmm! So delicious and organic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 203 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »