EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product!

    Posted by 5446260550691120980 on Jul 29, 2014

    Easily the best brand of Almond Butter I have used. I have been trying to find one with a smoother texture for over a year and this one is the best I have tried so far! Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Useful ingredient, a bit dry

    Posted by 5300042938994606872 on Jul 28, 2014

    It's never going to be as 'good' as sticky sweet peanut butter, but this is a good almond butter to use in cooking. Made some nice thai style curries using it to thicken up the sauce. On it's own or with fruit, I found it a bit dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This has become a staple in my pantry

    Posted by SingaporeLobangQueen on Jul 17, 2014

    However, cross your fingers that it will be packed properly coz the oil may leak out of the bottle during shipping. I have this by the spoonful, it's a real treat, and it feels super healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural and flavor

    Posted by 5578891908114041262 on Jul 15, 2014

    I liked this product because is very natural and the flavor is amazing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best tasting almond butter

    Posted by Reviewer3055593 on Jun 19, 2014

    I tried Trader Joe's brand and it wasn't even close. I am not sure how to describe the taste but Artisana Almond butter tastes "alive" and fresh...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff!

    Posted by 5142075002510266693 on Jun 17, 2014

    Expensive but well worth it. I bought another less expensive brand when I finished my first jar of Artisana and I can't wait to finish it to get into this second one I bought. The taste is well worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Love it

    Posted by 5158618734498396234 on Jun 06, 2014

    Nuff said...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4653470012055826615 on May 10, 2014

    Great tasting, no salt or sugar added.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed

    Posted by Nauplia on May 07, 2014

    I never tried almond butter, but I wanted to try a raw one, so I ordered the Artisana almond butter. It has not much taste and is thick as glue, it sticks to your palate so that it becomes even hard to swallow. Will not eat it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty!

    Posted by ElisMar on May 01, 2014

    Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 203 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »