EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.69

$19.99

Savings of: $1.30 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00256.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Thank you

    Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Oct 25, 2011

    Great price, organic, raw, tasted great, large size....Perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty good buy!

    Posted by Dilynn on Aug 08, 2011

    I love almond butter, and this jar of almond butter went fast. It was delicious and priced right!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer2135035 on Aug 25, 2011

    it was so tasty we ate it within some hours just with the help of a spoon!! Tasty, not salty, creamy! All family loved it!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer1116163 on Aug 25, 2011

    Pure natural taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer1584837 on Sep 08, 2011

    This is great organic almond butter. I mix it before putting in the refrigerator. Great for a spoonful snack to keep my blood sugar up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish

    Posted by Reviewer1752879 on Sep 13, 2011

    Pricey, but very fresh tasting and yummy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2653254 on Oct 28, 2011

    Sweet, nutty and fresh. This is as good as it gets when it comes to nut butters. A big step up from even all-natural peanut butters.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2093039 on Oct 28, 2011

    This almond butter is thicker than other brands I have tried, and not as oily. More what one would expect if one made it oneself. Will definitely order more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome taste

    Posted by Reviewer2515973 on Oct 29, 2011

    A little chaulky, but very good tasting and texture. Better than the grocery store kind!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Nut Butters

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Oct 29, 2011

    I love Artisana's raw organic nut butters. So good and so good for you! Very good taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 203 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »