EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Chocolatey, but not too sweet

Posted by Reviewer1016652 on May 15, 2012

This is very good! Chocolatey, but not too sweet. Great treat/pick me up while on the go.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious sweet treat

Posted by 5588606716802916637 on Aug 03, 2012

This is the perfect sweet treat. The creamy coconut butter is a great energy stabalizer. The taste may not be for everyone as it is more on the bitter chocolate side.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Artisana, Organic Raw Cacao Bliss, Raw Chocolate Coconut Butter, 10 Packets

Posted by SugarQueen on Nov 17, 2011

taste great, and convenient packaging to take along as a snack! I only wish the packs to be half-size - cannot stop when opened...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao Bliss

Posted by Reviewer2693385 on Feb 04, 2012

To strong Cacao taste for me, but my doughter thougt it was ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much sugar

Posted by Reviewer2232249 on Apr 05, 2012

Wish this had less sugar - but otherwise delicious! :0

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa Bliss

Posted by 5557309235469327866 on Feb 09, 2014

Super great taste by itself or go bold and add it to a banana. Tastes almost like a ice cream sundae without the dairy. Super yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by Reviewer1215436 on Feb 14, 2014

This is my favourite! They are a lot better in these single packages than in the jar. Sugar free and taste great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by 4963923762845859464 on Apr 08, 2014

Really amazing, delicious treat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lovin' it

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Feb 12, 2012

This is a real (expensive) treat for me. On a limited diet, there isn't much I can eat, and am always traveling and often in the position for something quick (low blood sugar) but healthy. This does the trick! So happy with it. The taste might not be for some, but for me it's the best ever.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by Reviewer2503490 on May 08, 2012

Easy to take along package. Im a 'starving' nursing mom, and these are sooo handy. In the middle of the night, in the car. Easy to toss in purse or diaper bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »