EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great hormone balancer

    Posted by Reviewer1817298 on Jun 19, 2011

    this is wonderful "medicine" and a great hormone balancer! I take 2 Tablespoons daily in oatmeal and have noticed a world of difference.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    happy

    Posted by Reviewer3171612 on Jun 22, 2011

    happy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product and service!

    Posted by Reviewer1114044 on Jun 30, 2011

    Very happy with the product and service. Thank You!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super delicious, high quality

    Posted by Reviewer1684744 on Jul 01, 2011

    Fantastic product. Just a little goes a long way. The aroma is so authentic. Just pure coconut!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1072969 on Jul 03, 2011

    this coconut butter tastes amazing! I love artisanas products :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1586597 on Jul 04, 2011

    I love this butter! So much more gratifying than just cosuming the coconut oil. Creamy, yummy,satisfying and energizing. Like others mention, I eat a spoonful when I need a boost of energy and don't have time to fuss with food prep.also, delicious in a bowl of oats; enjoyed on fresh corn on the cobb. Will never be without this butter!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    hmmm

    Posted by Reviewer1329232 on Jul 05, 2011

    Hmmm, soooo good.... I add a little bit of it when making muffins or pancakes and they make everything sooo good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very satisfying!

    Posted by Reviewer2692807 on Jul 05, 2011

    This is an awesome product. Mixed with a little raw honey when you need a quick sweet snack to keep you going.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT SERVICE! EXCELLENT PRODUCT!

    Posted by Reviewer2180275 on Jul 09, 2011

    I was very happy with my order, the shipping, and the product. I will definately be purchasing from this company again. I am very pleased. Thank you iherb! xoxo

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana Coconut Butter

    Posted by Reviewer1327406 on Jul 11, 2011

    I use this product on a regular basis. The price and the product are great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 326 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »