EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer1963086 on Jan 13, 2013

    Delicious! I use these in when I make my superfood drinks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    help

    Posted by 4672489822120406280 on Jan 09, 2013

    I cant stop eating this stuff. Eat it out of the gar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome !

    Posted by sherri20 on Jan 09, 2013

    I love this ... better than coconut oil ... very nutty flavor !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana Raw Coconut

    Posted by ivyengland on Dec 28, 2012

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Raw Coconut Butter - that has a wonderful Aroma and Flavor!

    Posted by 4646150237643507044 on Dec 25, 2012

    Artisana - Organic Quality and Flavor that shows these people mean that Customer Care and Healthy Living that tastes good and is GOOD for you matters! I have been using their products for years! I have Never been disappointed! Thanks for a Quality Product that is produced for Healthy Eating that Tastes GREAT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Umbridge on Nov 30, 2012

    Coconut butter is one of the most delicious sources of fat, and this is by far the highest quality coconut butter I've tried. I normally make my own (from dried coconut) or use coconut manna, but this is much, much better because it's so smooth and high quality. It's worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure coconut deliciousness!

    Posted by iHerbalicious on Nov 29, 2012

    This really is a treat for all of us coconut lovers. It smells divine, is naturally sweet and full of flavour. When refrigerated it turns solid and when used as spread it has to be brought above room temperature otherwise it will crumble (to around 85°F/30°C as stated on the jar) – simply set the jar in pan of warm water (keep temperature below 110 °F/43°C ) and mix it well afterwards. It can be used in many ways but because I somehow can’t really trust myself around it (when left out in the open:)) I usually rather keep it refrigerated; when I desire a quick snack or a sweet treat I just scrape off a spoonful and let it melt in my mouth or mix it in hot cocoa sweetened with stevia.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    so good, i think my husband prefers over peanut butter!

    Posted by 5393655583206781160 on Nov 12, 2012

    Great buy, so glad this is available for purchase, didn't think my husband would care for it but he ended up liking it just as much, if not more, than peanut butter

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good!

    Posted by Reviewer2193770 on Nov 05, 2012

    I like this product, it is smooth. However considering the rave reviews I thought the coconut flavor would be stronger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coco butter

    Posted by 4646185924538119182 on Nov 03, 2012

    delicious. It's hard not to just eat the whole jar

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 323 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »