EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good for mixing

    Posted by Reviewer2935124 on Oct 25, 2011

    I use this to mix with raw cocoa powder and coconut oil to make chocolate that isn't so bad for me. It works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Aug 13, 2011

    I love this coconut butter. It's the best thing since peanut butter! The texture is kind of like frosting, and the taste is beyond description. It is naturally slightly sweet and tastes beyond delicious. The oil separates from the coconut, so you can use that to cook with or stir it back in (like natural peanut butter). I don't think I'll ever go back to coconut oil because this is just amazing. The fact that it's raw is a huge plus. Artisana products are generally very awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2580674 on Aug 17, 2011

    This is really good stuff, kind of proves once again that healthy doesn't mean yucky. Spread it on a slice of bread or rice crackers, drizzle with a bit yacon powder and eat as it is! Amazing and delicious! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smells and tastes wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer3270177 on Aug 18, 2011

    if you love coconut oil, this is it! tastes just like coconut but its not spreadable... im purchasing other ranges...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by Reviewer2504646 on Aug 28, 2011

    Very nice on raw food "bread". Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure, delicious love

    Posted by Reviewer1379365 on Sep 02, 2011

    I had ordered this product from iHerb once, and the jar sat in the cupboard (unopened) for over a month before I finally opened it and tried it. Since then, I have been buying 3 jars at a time to ensure that I NEVER run out - It's THAT good!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!!

    Posted by Reviewer3143745 on Sep 19, 2011

    Nice taste! I am very satisfied with the product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, creamy

    Posted by Reviewer2502968 on Sep 29, 2011

    If you like very thick and creamy, this is the one to try!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmmm!

    Posted by Reviewer2555382 on Sep 30, 2011

    This is so WONDERFUL! I love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best coconut butter

    Posted by Reviewer3165587 on Oct 02, 2011

    This is definitely the best coconut butter I have tasted!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 324 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »