EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1745215 on Feb 02, 2013

    This was delicious. Has a light coconut flavor and tastes lightly sweet also. I just use a spoon and scrape off bits to put on top of oatmeal and other items. I will definitely be buying this again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unique and delicious

    Posted by Jarousek on Jun 13, 2014

    Artisana has very high good quality products and coconut butter is definitely one of their trademarks. Except Tropical traditions I have not seen any other company making coconut butter. THe best price is on iHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut-love

    Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Apr 16, 2013

    This is the best coconut butter ever! Love the taste, consistency and price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish! Family wants to order more

    Posted by Reviewer1786456 on Jan 08, 2012

    Looks like I've gotten a few more orders for this product since I let everyone who comes to my home try it... wonderful flavour

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4686319321787670919 on May 20, 2013

    I absolutely love this product! It's a bit pricey, but so so so good! I can't stop eating it. Strong coconut flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flesh

    Posted by Reviewer1675406 on Oct 06, 2011

    With the whole flesh. Taste like heaven.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super delicious, high quality

    Posted by Reviewer1684744 on Jul 01, 2011

    Fantastic product. Just a little goes a long way. The aroma is so authentic. Just pure coconut!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO delicious

    Posted by 5745211695320728391 on Sep 18, 2012

    Just like everyone else says this is fantastic

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes like heaven

    Posted by HummusSoul on Sep 16, 2015

    This tastes so good and smells heavenly! No matter how hard we tried, my sister and I couldn't make this jar last, and the yummy thing was gone in a couple days. Really recommend this if you want to treat yourself or your loved one to some deliciousness.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    gooooood

    Posted by Reviewer1651804 on May 01, 2011

    Just great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 326 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »