EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Satisfied customer

    Posted by Reviewer3105565 on Jun 08, 2011

    Absolutely love this product. It is delicious. Ordering was easy and I received my order within a week.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!!

    Posted by Reviewer3160213 on Jun 12, 2011

    I LOVE IT!!! it's so yummy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2326324 on Jun 17, 2011

    Very good, rich too. I've gotten a few tummy aches though from eating too much, straight out of the jar...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What A TREAT!

    Posted by Reviewer2204157 on Jun 17, 2011

    I absolutely love this Coconut Butter. It's delicious. I put it on my morning oatmeal bake that I make...Wow! It's so good, you can eat it plain off the spoon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Prepare to be addicted!

    Posted by Reviewer1393517 on Jun 17, 2011

    Man is this stuff good! Absolutely delicious and very addicting! You've been warned!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    From Australia

    Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Sep 04, 2011

    A great tasting product, good for raw food un-cooking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolutely Worth Every Penny

    Posted by Reviewer3090967 on Sep 07, 2011

    I haven't tried any other brand to compare;but don't need to! Better than butter-seriously. Easy to stir/mix. My daughter & I love it smeared on english muffins with a drizzle of honey. Also great in baked goods

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow! Tasty stuff!!

    Posted by Reviewer2726985 on Sep 09, 2011

    Sooo good!! I did not know what to use this for. I started to just eat for snack.. It is so rich, cremy and sweet with a very mild coconut taste. The aftertaste reminds me a bit about cow- milk, I think.. ( so many years since I've had milk). For me it's a great substitute for my chocolate-craving! You can even spinkle som raw coco-powder over! But, I found out i I'm satisfied with a spoon of this alone. And with so much health-benefits! I have already ordered more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by Reviewer2022883 on Sep 12, 2011

    This is devine!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2123662 on Sep 13, 2011

    love this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 264 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »