EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    organic raw coconut butter

    Posted by 5734525581298747944 on Aug 22, 2012

    This product is not only delicious, it's incredibly good for you and your dogs, should you have any. In order to "pill" our sick dog, we roll the pills in a spoonful of this coconut and she wolfs it down! So do we, by the way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious, Creamy Taste, Doesn't Last Long

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

    I bought this product to add to cooking recipes. Once it arrived, I found myself eating it straight out the the jar by the spoonful. The taste is rich and satisfying. You also get a good amount of product for the money. Despite the fact that I was eating several spoonfuls a day, the jar lasted close to a month. Along with all the health benefits of coconut such as anti-viral, anti-bacterial, healthy fatty acids, and other effects, the taste itself makes this product one of my favorites. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Just O.K.

    Posted by khessel on Aug 09, 2012

    I bought this product to make "coconut ice cream". It was just O.K. To be fair, it could have been the recipe. I love coconut products, but I prefer to use coconut oil in my smoothies, and coconut milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Superior taste

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

    This is product very nice if you like coconut. However I stop consume coconut product because my body don't really like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2200132 on Aug 03, 2012

    Second time I have bought this here. I like it just out of the jar with a spoon like peanut butter. Just pure coconut, smooth and creamy tasting. It is very thin in the summer unless you keep your home cooler. Still delicious but a different experience in the winter for me. Going to try some recipes using this that I found on the web.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2469382 on Jul 30, 2012

    Its annoying how solid it is, but there's not really much people can do about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Creamy Coconut Butter

    Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Jul 26, 2012

    This is the best coconut butter I've found. I love it in my protein drinks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Jul 24, 2012

    I bought it to try in a new recipe - lemon-coconut candy. It turned out divine and melts in the mouth. Very simple: in a bowl combine 1 cup coconut butter, 1/2 cup raw honey (better thick, not liquid), 1 tsp. lemon zest and juice of 1 large lemon; form small balls, put them on a cookie sheet and into the freezer for about 1 hour - yummo! (if the mixture is too soft to form balls, put it into the freezer for 2-3 minutes at a time until it is manageable).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Coconut Butter

    Posted by Reviewer1291676 on Jul 24, 2012

    I LOVE the taste of this Coconut Butter! It is smooth, creamy and refreshingly sweet. I have been using mostly the Jarrow brand of Coconut OIL for eating 2x daily by the tablespoon for weight benefits and this Artisana Coconut Butter is MUCH better....I now use the Jarrow OIL for my body moisturizer instead! Great taste and texture!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting....I can eat this out of the jar

    Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jul 22, 2012

    Also use for making my healthy protein balls although the Nutiva Coconut Oil is slightly better for holding them together. I do prefer the texture and taste of this one though...to eat raw.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 151-160 of 323 total

    « Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »