EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazing

    Posted by tinatherese on Jan 24, 2012

    The texture and flavour is just heavanly, sooo yummy on a spoon but I also mix some in natural yoghurt!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Incredible!

    Posted by Reviewer2164723 on Jan 23, 2012

    Really delicious, but addictive. It has a natural sweetness and creaminess meaning it needs no yucky additives. Better than white chocolate. I'm going to make some cinnamon balls using this (recipe at Primal Palate site). You can make your own but need a high speed processor like a Vitamix, so for now I buy it already made.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut

    Posted by Reviewer2944926 on Jan 23, 2012

    o.k.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this Coconut Butter

    Posted by Reviewer1122555 on Jan 09, 2012

    I have tried other coconut butters in the past, this one by far exceeds them all! It is smooth (not chalky) and has a wonderful texture and taste! Price here at IHerb can't be beat especially with the free shipping over $20!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delish! Family wants to order more

    Posted by Reviewer1786456 on Jan 08, 2012

    Looks like I've gotten a few more orders for this product since I let everyone who comes to my home try it... wonderful flavour

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE this stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3131155 on Dec 31, 2011

    I eat it right out of the jar. But it is also great for baking, sweets, sauces, spreads...anything you like really!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2061494 on Dec 26, 2011

    So delicious and is great in deserts :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful product

    Posted by Reviewer2563009 on Dec 21, 2011

    Love this brand. The coconut buter has a wonderful flavor the kids love.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The 1st and very best product I bought on iherb!

    Posted by Reviewer1458541 on Dec 18, 2011

    Just awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent taste!

    Posted by Reviewer2620758 on Dec 18, 2011

    Best I've tried and will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 151-160 of 262 total

    « Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »