EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Kokos i fløyelsform

    Posted by Miisha on Jun 06, 2013

    Denne er magisk! Som pålegg eller spises rett fra boksen.... Bruker den også til å lage godis...:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so good....

    Posted by Reviewer3270741 on Aug 07, 2013

    so good....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heathy and so very good

    Posted by 5481900156428474952 on Aug 12, 2013

    I love this product. I use it as a topping instead of whip cream and i have melted chocolate and let it harden and then spread the Artisana on top and melt some more chocolate and pour more chocolate over the top and have the most delicious and most healthy candy bar ever made.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes like heaven

    Posted by 5180309235244021701 on Aug 15, 2013

    So creamy and delicious! Worth the wait! Ana

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 5362572640403611224 on Aug 17, 2013

    This is the best coconut butter ever, totally addictive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazingly delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer1476453 on Aug 19, 2013

    Artisana products are the best. This coconut butter tastes so good. I save it as a special treat....by the spoonful to experience the full flavor. : ) Helps with my sugar cravings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great

    Posted by Reviewer2917570 on Jun 16, 2013

    Very slight coconut taste, great consistency for making raw chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious - I'm a convert

    Posted by BlueMountaineer on Nov 15, 2013

    This stuff is fantastic - in recipes or by itself. Stops hunger cravings with just a spoonful. I use it in rice porridge for breakfast with honey and dried fruit. Unbelievably good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What's not to like?

    Posted by 4683392978428250170 on Jul 17, 2013

    No complaints. I add to smoothies every day, bread, oatmeal, eat by itself. Glorious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SO DELICIOUS!

    Posted by erinconnors on Jul 26, 2013

    This Coconut Butter tastes SO GOOD! Perfect for a snack, quick pick me up, pre and post meal digestion aid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 171-180 of 263 total

    « Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »