EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$13.00

Savings of: $1.95 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by Aloha-Health on Apr 22, 2013

    This coconut butter is yummy! I love that it's raw and organic. Iherb sells it for a great price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Happy accident (on my end)

    Posted by 5286409001690583736 on Apr 27, 2013

    I accidentally ordered this because I thought it was coconut oil (misread - my fault!) but I am very happy I did - I am now 1/4 of the way done with the jar because it is so tasty. I love pairing it with fruits or adding it on sweet potatoes or smoothies. or best of all - just grabbing a spoonful of it and having it melt in my mouth. So tasty and good for you! I used to hate coconut until I realized what I hated was artificial tasting coconut - now I crave it in the form of butter, milk and drinks!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality, healthy, delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2774490 on May 05, 2013

    DELICIOUS. perfect in raw dessert recipes.. or even just a spoonful as a treat on its own. The creamy texture is wonderful

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 4686319321787670919 on May 20, 2013

    I absolutely love this product! It's a bit pricey, but so so so good! I can't stop eating it. Strong coconut flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Creamy Coconut Butter

    Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Jul 26, 2012

    This is the best coconut butter I've found. I love it in my protein drinks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer2469382 on Jul 30, 2012

    Its annoying how solid it is, but there's not really much people can do about it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2200132 on Aug 03, 2012

    Second time I have bought this here. I like it just out of the jar with a spoon like peanut butter. Just pure coconut, smooth and creamy tasting. It is very thin in the summer unless you keep your home cooler. Still delicious but a different experience in the winter for me. Going to try some recipes using this that I found on the web.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic raw coconut butter

    Posted by 5734525581298747944 on Aug 22, 2012

    This product is not only delicious, it's incredibly good for you and your dogs, should you have any. In order to "pill" our sick dog, we roll the pills in a spoonful of this coconut and she wolfs it down! So do we, by the way.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by 5370967318126225553 on Aug 23, 2012

    This was absolutely delectable. So much so that I consumed the whole jar in a week!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Facility used for the product

    Posted by 5699484365578879076 on Aug 24, 2012

    I noticed before that this product was made in a facility that processed soy but now not anymore. It is a good news to me as I am allergic to soy. Yeah!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 171-180 of 264 total

    « Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »