EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$14.60

Savings of: $1.61 (11% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Brand, Great Taste

Posted by Aloha-Health on Apr 22, 2013

This is my favorite brand of coconut oil. It has a great flavor and is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by Marwell on Apr 12, 2013

great taste and flavour. child loves it. heavy glass bottle, but will order it once again. Definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

너무 좋아서 자꾸 찾게 되네요^^

Posted by Reviewer1296589 on Mar 25, 2013

턱에 여드름이 나서 오일팩하고 잤더니 완전 가라앉았더라구요!(흥분흥분ㅋㅋ) 효능이 정말 소문대로 좋군요! 요녀석이 생유기농코코넛이라 향이 참 좋아요^^ 먹어도 되고 발라도 되다니 참 기특해요~ 같은 회사의 코코넛버터도 살까해요~~

Was this review helpful to you?

not used yet

Posted by 5499267674872805604 on Mar 21, 2013

I don't know whether it's good or not cuz i didn't use this yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Most delicious coconut oil on the market

Posted by Reviewer2075506 on Mar 13, 2013

Highly recommended, the best coconut oil and the taste is rich and amazing, and so delicious to eat just on its own, cant stop :D It is definitely worth paying a little bit more and get the best product

Was this review helpful to you?

Best purchase all year

Posted by 5024842648627186615 on Jan 21, 2013

I take two tablespoons each day. Sometimes I scramble an egg in it and sometimes I just eat it right from the spoon if I am in a rush. I tried using it as a facial moisturizer but after a couple of days developed a rash. I am only one out of a dozen friends who experienced this but my face is extremely sensitive to topical lotions and ointments so I was not surprised that it happened. Still, I am giving it five stars and I plan to continue using this for a lifetime!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Dec 17, 2012

I use this to cook in most of my foods, tastes great with brown rice too. Baking too. Excellent product, but wish it was a little bit more affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells heavenly

Posted by 5631677251617526199 on Dec 06, 2012

Price a bit steep but quite worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut oil.

Posted by 4727832310552058488 on Nov 23, 2012

this is a great product have not use it yet but soon will.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by 5558236281313123441 on Nov 14, 2012

the best coconut oil i ve tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 170 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »