EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Artisana Raw Cacao Bliss

Posted by Reviewer1766433 on Feb 27, 2011

A lovely,special treat. I ate the whole jar in a day it was that good!! No disgusting "wish I hadn't eaten that" after feeling. Just pure goodness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Mar 09, 2011

Great for cooking, and great in hot cocoa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy but expensive

Posted by Reviewer1123845 on Feb 26, 2011

Very small jar for the price, but it's good. Same texture as coconut butter from Artisana. Hard to scoop out without warming the whole jar, as directions will tell you. I'd buy the coconut butter which is almost half the price per oz

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Cacao Bliss, Raw Chocolate Coconut Butter, 8 oz (227g)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Feb 26, 2011

Great!^^

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by 5262668188156894080 on Jan 22, 2014

Very tasty one! Like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like heaven in my mouth!

Posted by Reviewer2900284 on Mar 19, 2014

Rich, decadent chocolate. I live in Korea, and I order this just so I can get my chocolate fix on. The only problem I have with it is that I can't stop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by 4972322159424101089 on Apr 06, 2014

That's my favourite one from Artisana products! It helps you to avoid different cheat desserts,and the taste is so delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Om-nom nom

Posted by 5298469014653143011 on Aug 10, 2014

Very tasty one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5704646373186799408 on Aug 13, 2014

Absolutely wonderful taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5180886138060250405 on Aug 14, 2014

Love this one! You can eat it on bread or pancakes. Add some banana slices, and you have the best treat ever! Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 220 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »