EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.99

$10.99

Savings of: $1.00 (9% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My new best friend!

Posted by Reviewer2879251 on Aug 25, 2011

This has become one of my favorite snacks! It is a bit crumbly but the flavor makes it worth while! I especially like it on rice cakes which don't impact the flavor at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I eat it instead of chocolate

Posted by 4665503560050011313 on Nov 25, 2014

I thought this product would be "liquidous" in room temperature, but I was wrong (or the indoor climate too cold here in Sweden, 20 degrees C is apparently not enough). No worries, I eat it instead of chocolate! Or melt it when putting it on top of roasted bread. It is sweet, but not too sweet, and taste both chocolate and coconut. Yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Om-nom nom

Posted by 5298469014653143011 on Aug 10, 2014

Very tasty one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer2894034 on Feb 17, 2012

and rich chocolate taste.. mixed with coconut butter which just gives it that extra delicious tasteful experience.. I sometimes eat a spoonfull of this and find myself in heaven.. Mmmmmmm <3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like heaven in my mouth!

Posted by Reviewer2900284 on Mar 19, 2014

Rich, decadent chocolate. I live in Korea, and I order this just so I can get my chocolate fix on. The only problem I have with it is that I can't stop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4648222940479603648 on May 27, 2014

This coconut butter is just purely addicting. It's perfectly good on food, but is best enjoyed straight from the jar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TASTYYY...

Posted by CIPRIAN on May 02, 2012

great taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gooood!

Posted by 5374195622413963307 on Jun 02, 2015

Definitely love!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just can't get enough of it!

Posted by 5672320198337759825 on May 07, 2012

yumm yumm yumm!!! great hit with the family. i eat it straight out of the jar, on raisin toast and plain toast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by ceorcan on Feb 12, 2014

This is so delicious. again, I complain against the lack of information about allergens in the products page.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 220 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »