EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.99

$16.80

Savings of: $1.81 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00257.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy nut butter!

    Posted by DawnMellowship on May 17, 2012

    I always buy Artisana products, but I have one issue, everything is too dense and solid, I like my nut butters a bit easier to spread. Please fix Artisana! Otherwise fabulously addictive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer2105068 on May 22, 2012

    This was good but light on flavor. It has a subtle cashew taste. Nice but I find it a bit expensive for taste value. Gina

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I use cashew butter for almost eveything...

    Posted by Reviewer3269355 on Jan 26, 2011

    ...bagels, pretzels, bread, granola bars...crackers... Greatl

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty, but very thick

    Posted by Reviewer1328116 on Feb 27, 2012

    we refrigerate all raw oils, and this has added oil, presumably to make it softer, but it's still quite thick--so it works best on hot things which melt it down a bit and make it almost spreadable...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Fresh and Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1906470 on Oct 17, 2012

    I really enjoy this very much. Very yummy on celery stick. My puppies also enjoy this as a treat. Shipping overseas is a bit expensive (the product itself is not cheap), so I give it 4 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the cashew butter

    Posted by Reviewer1168163 on Nov 11, 2012

    It's hard to find raw, organic cashew butter. Thanks for providing it at a reasonable price. Could be a few bucks cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Apr 23, 2014

    It is great to have this in the kitchen to make quick rawvegan sweets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4926519110748596769 on Nov 03, 2014

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 17, 2015

    This is very good, i use it instead of butter. Will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total