EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.99

$16.80

Savings of: $1.81 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00257.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer2105068 on May 22, 2012

    This was good but light on flavor. It has a subtle cashew taste. Nice but I find it a bit expensive for taste value. Gina

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Problems...

    Posted by Crunchie on Oct 15, 2013

    5% of the jar tasted off, just like bad or rancid nuts. So even though 95% was ok in taste there was no way of knowing when the rancid mouthful would come!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OMG!!

    Posted by 5102464968808236375 on Nov 06, 2014

    Smooth, delicious....just amazing. Worth every penny. Artisana nut butter are the best around! You won't be disappointed!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by calendula on Apr 16, 2012

    I ordered this cashew nut butter for my husband who loves cashew nuts. He really liked it and ate nothing else on his sandwiches until the glass was empty! I really liked it myself, and think we will order this again and again and again... It is a little pricy but it is definitely worh it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice stuff....

    Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Dec 04, 2013

    ....I use it to make my healthy breakfast balls though....nicer that way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cashew Butter at a better price

    Posted by Reviewer2715584 on Dec 04, 2013

    I really like Artisana products because it is not processed. Buy it from IHerb seems to be fresher and less expensive than buying it at our local co-op. Delicious product with a fairly short shelf life. Great to have a good resource for it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana Cashew Butter

    Posted by 5515942020287115659 on Aug 13, 2013

    I love this cashew butter better than any of the rest that I have gotten. It is a bit pricey, but I do like it the best. I am ordering it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5612582667589245599 on Aug 16, 2013

    It's really creamy and full in flavor. A lot of content at a good price, worth the money. Amazing with dark chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smooth and sweet

    Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Sep 27, 2013

    This butter is perfectly smooth and creamy. It's also surprisingly sweet for butter with no added sugar. There is a "raw" hint in its flavor that I don't really like, but other than that it's perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best nut butter ever!!

    Posted by 5554200031933261951 on Oct 11, 2013

    OMG! I love this cashew butter. I can eat the whole jar in just one day... The taste is sooo good. Love the sweet creamy taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 90 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »