EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.99

$16.80

Savings of: $1.81 (11% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00257.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Smooth and sweet

    Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Sep 27, 2013

    This butter is perfectly smooth and creamy. It's also surprisingly sweet for butter with no added sugar. There is a "raw" hint in its flavor that I don't really like, but other than that it's perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good with just a spoon too

    Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Sep 15, 2013

    Really yummy - but still prefer the one mixed with macadamia best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best ever!!

    Posted by Reviewer1476453 on Aug 19, 2013

    Artisana products are the freshest tasting. The cashew butter tastes like it was just made yesterday. Very creamy and slightly sweet tasting. Great on crackers or by the spoonful. Wish it wasn't so expensive but it's worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5612582667589245599 on Aug 16, 2013

    It's really creamy and full in flavor. A lot of content at a good price, worth the money. Amazing with dark chocolate!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Artisana Cashew Butter

    Posted by 5515942020287115659 on Aug 13, 2013

    I love this cashew butter better than any of the rest that I have gotten. It is a bit pricey, but I do like it the best. I am ordering it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not for me

    Posted by Reviewer2686341 on Jun 08, 2013

    I have tasted a mix of peanut and cashew butter, which I liked - but this one was just to strange tasting for me. It does taste pure unsalted cashew, but for me it doesn`t taste good as a spread etc. I`ll try to use it in cookies. Will not order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Best cashew butter

    Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Apr 16, 2013

    I love cashew nuts, and I have not taste any better cashew butter than this. And this is 100 % natural! Not roasted, not added some oil, sugar or other stuff that ruin it! This is perfect in homemade chocolate if you like the more "milky" taste of it; milk chocolate without dairy. And I also love it so much that I eat it with spoon from the jar <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product with lots of iron

    Posted by 5530102213998206468 on Apr 05, 2013

    My baby it this on bread, and he loves it! Good sourse of iron. Buy this often! Also good to mix a table spoon in cooked vegetabels, gives a creamy consistens.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty!

    Posted by 5441372717917491452 on Apr 04, 2013

    It taste great I love it, I didn't expect it to have a sweet taste.. I eat it with bread instead of cheese yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good, but pricey

    Posted by Reviewer3274915 on Jan 12, 2013

    Very good, but pricey

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 90 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »