EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.99

$16.80

Savings of: $1.81 (11% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00257.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love the cashew butter

    Posted by Reviewer1168163 on Nov 11, 2012

    It's hard to find raw, organic cashew butter. Thanks for providing it at a reasonable price. Could be a few bucks cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Fresh and Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1906470 on Oct 17, 2012

    I really enjoy this very much. Very yummy on celery stick. My puppies also enjoy this as a treat. Shipping overseas is a bit expensive (the product itself is not cheap), so I give it 4 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisanaa Cashew Butter

    Posted by ivyengland on Oct 03, 2012

    A simply devine, creamy, rich taste, and with less calories than peanut butter. I love this and also like the fact that it does not have to be put in the fridge like natural peanut butters. If you love the taste of cashews, you will love this!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nirvana in a Jar

    Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Jul 11, 2012

    Raw cashew butter....let me count the ways I use this product. Excellent taste. If you keep it in the refrigerator, take it out about 10 minutes before using and it will spread much more easily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Irresistably tasty!

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 25, 2012

    Beware! this product might make you dependant upon the beauty of its taste! the creaminess, smell, taste, consistency - simply adorable. It is the best natural dessert I ever found yet :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2602542 on May 28, 2012

    5/5

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not bad

    Posted by Reviewer2105068 on May 22, 2012

    This was good but light on flavor. It has a subtle cashew taste. Nice but I find it a bit expensive for taste value. Gina

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Yummy nut butter!

    Posted by DawnMellowship on May 17, 2012

    I always buy Artisana products, but I have one issue, everything is too dense and solid, I like my nut butters a bit easier to spread. Please fix Artisana! Otherwise fabulously addictive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Excellent

    Posted by VIVANATURA on May 11, 2012

    Very good for raw chocolate.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by calendula on Apr 16, 2012

    I ordered this cashew nut butter for my husband who loves cashew nuts. He really liked it and ate nothing else on his sandwiches until the glass was empty! I really liked it myself, and think we will order this again and again and again... It is a little pricy but it is definitely worh it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 90 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »