EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3067489 on May 27, 2013

This coconut oil will flavor your foods when using it. I would prefer a product that would not have such an intense flavor. If you like coconut flavor then this is a great product to get.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:) Liike

Posted by Reviewer2659239 on May 13, 2011

I just got my oil like a week ago.. And I LOOOVEE it.. I didnt buy it to use in my food.. but for my hair.. since I am trying out different natural product for my hair (decided to go natural 4 months ago).. It seems good and I kind of like the way it makes my hair feel ..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by erinconnors on Jul 22, 2013

There are so many coconut oils on the market it is hard to know which one to buy. I have about 5 different brands in my cupboard at the moment and this one is up there as one of my favourites. I am trying to eat 2-4 T straight coconut oil a day and I find the Artisana single packs the easiest way for me to do this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm

Posted by 5271656415372537704 on Aug 30, 2013

Love coconut oil ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3177619 on Sep 12, 2013

i haven't used any other brand before but this is ok by me and I do not want to change it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, good product

Posted by 4709486082225935095 on Nov 18, 2013

the oil is not too thick nor thin. if u are not looking for one richer in texture, this may be good for u.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nicely wrapped and delivery time is short.

Posted by 5320955536526281241 on Apr 01, 2014

Have yet to try this but read alot of the benefit for this item. Will try to use it soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5288781303969468299 on Apr 07, 2014

very good taste, nice and creamy; excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!!

Posted by 5373667122282255668 on May 07, 2014

I think it's pretty good!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2865284 on Jun 13, 2014

Haven't tried any other brands but this one smells good - even my dog likes it. The taste is not that great. I wanted to spit it out right after.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »