EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.90

$15.99

Savings of: $0.09 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Will repeat

Posted by 5691834564049933216 on Oct 22, 2014

Spread on toast is absolutely scrumptious! Very rich and savory walnuts flavor, and smoothly spread. Putting one or two tea spoons of light honey is also great. I made some dressing with this butter, olive oil, lemon juice (or wine vinegar) , salt and pepper for green salad. I definitely recommend this, and will buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as great as expected

Posted by Reviewer2681046 on Jul 09, 2013

I purchased this butter after reading all of the positive reviews and expecting something moderately sweet due to the cashew content. It is nothing but sweet: walnuts are naturally a bit bitter and that's what this butter tastes like. I think you could also easily make a butter like this at home, in a thermo-mix. I'm not too excited about it and prefer almond butters.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

To Die For

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Jan 29, 2012

Wow... I just can't believe this is walnuts & cashews.. VERY, VERY yummy... I just wish it weren't so expensive for only 8 oz..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ARTISANA WALNUT BUTTER WITH CASHEWS

Posted by 5288031129988718831 on Jul 31, 2014

Artisana has done it again. Wow, this is really tasty. The walnut flavor really comes through. The texture is just right. This was my first time purchasing this walnut butter, but it certainly WILL NOT be my last. Really delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The real thing

Posted by 5603325528909264064 on Mar 20, 2014

This has the taste and texture of ground up walnuts - couldnt taste the cashews and has a slightly bitter after taste. All in all, it was delicous on toast, but I couldnt get my kids to eat it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by Reviewer2503595 on Feb 09, 2011

not as yummy as the macadamia but still pretty danged tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DELISH

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Aug 03, 2016

Excellent walnut and cashew butter, organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummmm

Posted by 5241031409592753489 on Sep 29, 2014

rich, thick, creamy yummmmmm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Instant love!

Posted by Reviewer2666123 on Jul 09, 2012

This tastes GREAT. A great alternative if you're a little tired of peanut butter, but also lovely at any time or in any situation. Please try this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really taste

Posted by Reviewer3077827 on Dec 25, 2013

We love this product,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »