EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.19

$48.99

Savings of: $9.80 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

EPA DHA for lower back pain

Posted by Reviewer2056786 on May 15, 2008

Most fish oil you buy in the store does not have a high level of EPA DHA, but Ascenta does and it provides nutrients to the spine in order to reduce pain. Excellent product for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ascenta, Nutra Sea HP Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer3243335 on May 30, 2008

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Quality with the Best Price

Posted by Reviewer2248169 on Jul 24, 2008

So glad to have found a company that sells this wonderful Omega 3 Capsule at value prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best supplement for lower back pain

Posted by Reviewer1222059 on Oct 09, 2008

High levels of EHA and DHA are the key to deminishing lower back pain. If you go to your local store, you will notice that the levels of EHA and DHA are far less than with Ascenta and cost about the same or more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and Great Service to the UK

Posted by Reviewer3265865 on Nov 13, 2008

Excellent Omega3 product and brilliant service frin iHerb for delivery to the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1939205 on Dec 09, 2008

Very good service. Fast international delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service

Posted by Reviewer1124875 on Jan 17, 2009

Excellent service, good communication, if only all online businesses could be as efficient and well organised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, great price and service

Posted by Reviewer3255889 on Feb 27, 2010

Much, much better price and exact same product as our local health food store plus free, quick shipping when we purchased our regular order. We don't even look anywhere else but here. Try it, you'll see what I mean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Shipping Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2186866 on Nov 20, 2010

This is a very high quality product that has worked very well for me. The shipping was fast and will be purchasing with iherb.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1064331 on Jan 27, 2011

After a long, hard search for Fish Oil pills that I do not taste all day long, I have finally found the answer! These are high quality and tasteless!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »