EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$25.00

Savings of: $10.00 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Blood presses dips really rapidly on first use

Posted by angelicus on Mar 24, 2016

It gave me a scare when I used it and immediately I have a vertigo spell which ends me up on the floor. Take only when you are at home, not rushing to anywhere else and not in conjunction with other supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Eclectic

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Jun 20, 2011

Thanks iHerb for bringing this on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality extract

Posted by Reviewer3116060 on May 09, 2011

Quality of this extract is good. However, I am going back to astragalus bulk powder, which I believe to be the most cost-efficient form.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

astragalus

Posted by Reviewer3258523 on Mar 16, 2011

great for prevention of infections,immune support,no colds or flu all season,other astragalus products for some reason upset my stomach,not electric institute

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

astragalus

Posted by Reviewer1969944 on Mar 17, 2010

I am using a dropper full each morning. According to Dr. Weil, it is supposed to be good for sinus conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Eclectic Institute Astagalus

Posted by Reviewer3187543 on Jan 28, 2010

Excellent tincture.

Was this review helpful to you?

good buy

Posted by Reviewer2849759 on Oct 01, 2009

I use Astragalus every day. This is a good price. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good extract

Posted by Reviewer2249790 on Apr 17, 2009

My family has been using this astragalus extract for years. Its a good value and has helped us get through many colds and flus. The flavor isn't too strong, which helps when putting it in teas for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2361456 on Mar 19, 2009

We use to boost immunity in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enlarged Prostate and Prostatitis

Posted by Reviewer1111821 on Mar 15, 2009

I use this in conjunction with Tumeric Chamomile twice a day. It removes the pain and inflammation, I used to feel when urinating. This is a must buy for Enlarged Prostate or Prostatitis

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »