EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.33

$9.25

Savings of: $3.92 (42% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

cd

Posted by 4637609618773114511 on Jun 07, 2015

I really like your msm i'm a mechanic and my hands take on some harsh treatment and i really like the way my skin feels after ta tough day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4831653288573760976 on Mar 01, 2015

skin is smooth, a little greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Arrived late

Posted by ChisaHolly on Dec 23, 2014

This package arrived later than normal. Maybe it is because of the holiday season? Anyway, shall try item and revise review again. I am glad it arrived, as previous two packs got sent back to iherb (vit B and bromlain are not allowed in Norway from USA).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5622252403830456630 on Dec 08, 2014

This cream is wonderful, but leaves a bit of a greasy residue. Is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great facial cream

Posted by 4670553908184782637 on Nov 23, 2014

Very moisturizing and the skins absorbs fast, feel a little bit oily when applying it but no more grease after fews minutes,will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not bad

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Nov 08, 2014

if only they didn't ad soybean oil it would be perfect....all soy is GMO and even though you won't eat the cream it still gets absorbed into your blood stream.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Has helped make my Mothers Skin in Hospital look more radiant.

Posted by 5487923278565361203 on Oct 30, 2014

My Mother is in hospital and I apply it almost daily after giving her a dace wash and it seems to work well, her skin looks more alive and radiant than the Ladies surrounding her. I would say it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5676347920782097593 on Oct 30, 2014

I have oily skin and I use it in the morning before make-up .It penetrate the skin quickly .

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM

Posted by 4769745829063504399 on Oct 28, 2014

I was already using the MRM brand of MSM but wanted to try this. It has less ingredients and more natural ones. This is a thicker cream than the MRM so I use this during the day. It works well under make-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

second try

Posted by 5176248584804578279 on Oct 21, 2014

this is the second time i've ordered this product and have used it per the instructions. i'm not sure if it's helping with my breakouts though.. will continue to use the remainder of the bottle to determine results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »