EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.62

$9.79

Savings of: $4.17 (43% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

helene

Posted by helenehardy on Jan 16, 2009

very helpful and soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by LauraLeonard on Aug 04, 2010

I was spending almost $30 for a similar product!

Was this review helpful to you?

At Last Naturals, Vaginal Replenishment Gel with Vitamin E, 1.5 oz (42.5 g)

Posted by opheart on Mar 15, 2012

Great product. A little warming. But this effect passes by quickly. Completely natural, ordered one more: when my first would finish, I will have the next at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by 4918300103162260811 on Oct 29, 2013

If you have any post-yeast infection discomfort, this product is the best. It helped with overall discomfort like no other prescription or over-the-counter topicals I have tried. I bought 2 more bottles so I won't run out! I use it every morning, but was using it 3-4 times a day when my symptoms were severe. I now use it to help maintain the proper ph balance. Thank you for selling this product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

d

Posted by 5764152921106496683 on Dec 23, 2014

This product was amazing. It helped with the symptoms I had (itching and burning and dryness). HIGHLY recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

At Last Naturals, Vaginal Gel

Posted by Reviewer2092919 on Feb 18, 2011

Somewhat irritating. somewhat effective. Only use a pea size amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clogs pores & burns

Posted by Reviewer2783568 on Feb 20, 2014

This gel burns on contact & it blocked an oil gland @ the opening to my vagina & caused a cyst to form! Wish I'd never tried it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Burns

Posted by Reviewer1635845 on Sep 08, 2015

I used this gel and it burned my vagina and I had blood discharge afterwards . Have to go to the Dr to get things checked out because of continued pain. Don't use this product if you have thinned membranes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by 4873158897476824556 on May 30, 2015

All i can say on this is WOW!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

핫젤.

Posted by 5189067414644261368 on Jul 22, 2013

자극적이기보다는 순한데도 핫젤이라는거..... 처음쓰는분들 놀랄듯. 그래도 천영성분이라 안심하고 쓰고있습니다 한국분들한테 강추.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »